Hall of Fame Winners

The Hall of Fame award is presented every year at the annual All Stars banquet.

The award recognises the contribution of people to Ladies Gaelic Football at all levels. Be it on the field as former star players but also as members of managements teams, volunteers, on county boards or on central council.

14 November 2015; Abby Brady, centre, Cavan is presented with her Hall of Fame award by Marie Hickey, President, LGFA, in the company of Pól O Gallchóir, Ceannsaí, TG4. 2015 LGFA TG4 Ladies Football Allstar Awards, CityWest Hotel, Saggart, Co. Dublin. Picture credit: Brendan Moran / SPORTSFILE

2003       Tom Dowd

2004       Mick Fitzgerald

2005       Mary Wheatley

2006       Bill Daly

2007       Mary Quinn

2008       Tom Madigan

2009       Sally Duggan

2010       Johnny Hayes

2011       John Joe Brady

2012       Christy Byrne

2013       Mary Jo Curran (Kerry)

2014       Phyllis Hackett Price (Offaly)

2015       Abby Brady (Cavan)