Lynch Cup and Shield

Lynch Cup – Intermediate Championship

Winners Runners Up
1996 Mary Immaculate College Limerick Dundalk RTC
1997 Sligo RTC 1998 Dublin IT University College Galway
1998 Dublin IT NUI Maynooth
1999 Garda College Cork IT
2000 University College Cork NUI Maynooth
2001 NUI Maynooth Carlow IT
2002 MICL St Marys, Strawberry Hill, London
2003 University College Dublin(2) Trinity College Dublin
2004 DCU Athlone IT
2005 TCD St.Marys (UK)
2006 DCU Liverpool Hope
2007 Dundalk IT Liverpool Hope
2008 UCC Liverpool Hope
2009 St Mary’s DIT
2010 MICL DCU2
2011 Carlow IT DCU2
2016 University of Limerick DIT


Lynch Shield

Winners Runners Up
1999 St Patricks College, Drumcondra Castlebar IT
2000 Athlone IT Carlow IT
2001 St Patricks College Drumcondra St Marys, Strawberry Hill
2002 University College Dublin(2) Carlow IT
2003 Dublin City University St Marys, Strawberry Hill
2004 Carlow IT St Marys, Strawberry Hill
2005 UL 2 Athlone IT
2006 GARDA Carlow IT
2007 GMIT St.Marys Belfast
2008 Carlow IT GMIT
2009 DCU2 TCD
2010 CIT AIT
2011 DIT AIT