Find A Club

Please see below to find a Lidl Gaelic4Mothers&Others Club near you:

County Club
Antrim Kickhams Creggan
Antrim Naomh Eoin
Antrim Naomh Brid – Beal Feirste
Antrim Kickhams Creggan
Antrim Lamh Dhearg
Armagh Carrickcruppen
Armagh Silverbridge
Armagh Wolfe Tones (Derrymacash)
Cavan Ballyhaise
Cavan Drumalee
Cavan Knockbride
Cavan Mullahoran
Clare Coolmeen
Clare Fergus Rovers
Clare Kilmihil
Cork Beara
Cork Bishopstown
Cork Inch Rovers
Cork Mallow
Cork Quarry Blues
Cork Bride Rovers
Cork Cloyne
Derry Lissan
Donegal St Mary’s Convoy
Donegal Milford
Down Aghaderg
Down Bredagh
Down Carryduff
Down Clann na Banna
Down Glenn
Down Saval
Down St. John Bosco
Down Carryduff
Down Glenn
Dublin Ballymun Kickhams
Dublin Erins Isle
Dublin Foxrock Cabinteely
Dublin Man O War
Dublin Naomh Mearnog
Dublin O’Dwyers
Dublin Round Towers Clondalkin
Dublin Scoil Ui Chonaill
Dublin Skerries Harps
Dublin St Brigid’s
Dublin St Finian’s
Dublin St Pats Donabate
Dublin St Peregrine’s
Dublin St Sylvesters
Dublin St. Colmcilles
Dublin Cuala
Dublin Fingallians
Dublin Kilmacud Crokes
Dublin Erin go Bragh
Dublin Beann Eadair
Dublin St Oliver Plunkett’s Eoghan Ruadh
Dublin St. Vincents
Dublin Crumlin
Galway An Fhairche/Clonbur
Galway Loughrea
Galway Monivea Abbey
Galway Naomh Mhuire
Galway West Connemara Gaels
Galway Ballinasloe
Kerry Finuge/St Senan’s
Kerry Firies
Kerry Na Gaeil
Kildare Balyna 
Kildare Confey Babes
Kildare Milltown
Kildare Raheens
Kildare St. Kevins
Kildare St Mary’s  
Kildare Kildangan/Nurney
Kildare Na Fianna
Kildare Celbridge
Kilkenny Conahy Shamrocks
Kilkenny Dunnamaggin
Kilkenny Erin’s Own
Kilkenny Piltown
Laois Ballyroan
Laois Mountrath
Laois St Conleth’s
Laois Portlaoise
Laois St. Paul’s
Laois Rosenallis
Leitrim Bornacoola
Leitrim Fenagh
Leitrim Melvin Gaels
Leitrim St. Josephs
Leitrim Kiltubrid
Leitrim Annaduff
Leitrim Cloone
Leitrim Mohill
Limerick Askeaton/Ballysteen
Limerick Galtee Gaels
Limerick Monaleen
Limerick Murroe Boher
Limerick St. Brigids
Longford Cashel
Longford Edgeworthstown
Longford Kenagh
Mayo Bonniconlon
Mayo Knockmore
Mayo McHale Rovers
Mayo Westport
Meath Navan O’Mahonys
Meath St Colmcilles
Meath Walterstown
Meath Royal Gaels
Meath Boardsmill
Monaghan Donaghmoyne
Monaghan Aughnamullen
Offaly Naomh Molaise
Roscommon Clann na nGael
Roscommon Oran
Roscommon Roscommon Gaels
Roscommon Shannon Gaels
Roscommon St Aidans
Roscommon St Kevin’s, Castlerea
Roscommon St Ronan’s
Roscommon St. Ciarans
Roscommon St. Faithleachs
Roscommon Western Gaels
Roscommon St. Dominics
Sligo CT Gaels
Sligo Curry
Sligo Eastern Harps
Sligo Shamrock Gaels
Sligo St. Farnan’s
Sligo Ballymote Round Towers
Tipperary Ballingary
Tipperary Killea
Tipperary St. Patrick’s
Tyrone Badoney
Tyrone Drumragh
Tyrone Galbally Pearses
Tyrone Glenelly
Tyrone St. Patrick’s, Rock
Tyrone Badoney
Tyrone Drumragh Sarsfields
Waterford St. Anne’s
Waterford Shamrock  
Westmeath Athlone
Westmeath St. Lomans
Westmeath Ballymore
Wicklow  Blessington


2017 Ethos Forms Update

Only sites who have signed the 2017 G4M&O Ethos Form are included on this list.If your site is not on the list then click on form below to download & submit when completed. Your site will be uploaded once we receive same.


Sponsored by

Official Retail Partner Logo