Safeguarding Tutors

Please see the list below of tutors who deliver GAA Sport Ireland Child Welfare Workshops.

Name County Contact No. Email Address
Dennis Carr Galway 876759593 dennis.carr.gpo.galway@gaa.ie
David Cronin Galway 863081958 davidcronin72@hotmail.com
Pat Monaghan Galway 879592068 childrensofficer.galway@gaa.ie
Mártán Ó Donnachadha Galway 876442759 murtyod@hotmail.com
Kathlyn Quinn Galway 851006046 kathlynquinn@gmail.com
Mark Heslin Leitrim 863607370 markeheslin@hotmail.com
Matt Gaffey Leitrim 871334052 mattgaffey@eircom.net
Denis O Boyle Mayo 872210881 denisoboyle@gmail.com
Éanna Casey Mayo 86861 6423 eannacasey@gmail.com
Michael Carroll Roscommon 868597859 michaelcarroll1455@gmail.com
Oliver Donagher Roscommon 872981462 donagherom@eircom.net
Marie O Brien Roscommon 877914264 marieob@iolfree.ie
Eamonn Mullen Sligo 872218486 eam_irl@yahoo.co.uk
Charlie Jordan Sligo 878177925 charliejordan60@gmail.com
Brendan Harpur Dublin 00447517367277 brendanharpur@eircom.net
Aileen Byrne Dublin 851273012 aileen@dublingaa.ie
Wiilie Braine Dublin 860266506 williebraine@eircom.net
Niall Cooper Dublin 852788507 niall@dublingaa.ie
Ken Fitzgerald Dublin 876830296 Ken.fitzgerald.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
Susan Kavanagh Dublin 861029055 kavanaghsu@eircom.net
Cyril Kevlihan Dublin 876886845 ckevlihan@hotmail.com
David Needham Dublin david.needham.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
Martin Nolan Dublin 868527445 martin.nolan.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
Roberta Farrell Kildare 877695463 robertaf_2@hotmail.com
Pauline Mc Bride Kildare 877779608 pollywollymcb@eircom.net
Pat Mc Evoy Kildare 872340065 pimmcevoy@gmail.com
Patrick Payne Kildare 858670189 paynep@eircom.net
Conor Brennan Kilkenny 868100167 conorbrennankilkenny@gmail.com
Lilian Holahan Kilkenny childrensofficer.kilkenny@camogie.ie
Carmel Kenny Kilkenny 876680084 carmel.brennan62@mail.dcu.ie
Deirdre Hurley Laois 857336864 deirdre.m.hurley@gmail.com
Thomas Flynn Louth 858551555 foresttom50@gmail.com
Stephen O’Connor Louth 876487466 evetting.louth1@gaa.ie
Ger Carberry Longford 863472329 cabs2008@gmail.com
Dudley Farrell Meath 872844166 dudley.farrell.gda.meath@gaa.ie
Liam O’Reilly Offaly 877407212 Liam.oreilly.gda.offaly@gaa.ie
Nora Kavanagh Offaly 879945964 childrensofficeroffaly@gaa.ie
Noel Delaney Westmeath 872456147 noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie
Thomas Conlon Westmeath 86 392 3021 thomasconlon05@eircom.net
Dermot Howlin Wexford 868134507 dermothowlin@hotmail.com
Eddie Mahon Wexford 863790884 mahoneddie@gmail.com
Michael Hogan Clare 868043088 hogansensei45@gmail.com
Aideen McCormack Clare childrensofficer.clare@Camogie.ie
Mary Heeran Whyte Clare 867825899 maryheeranwhyte@eircom.net
Ingrid Connaughton Cork 87 6374748 ingridoriordan@gmail.com
Irene Hogan Cork 876548928 hogan_irene@hotmail.com
Mairéad Ní Mhaoileoin Cork 863418541 mnimhaoileoin@gmail.com
Traolach O Callaghan Cork 876948808 traolach.ocallaghan@hse.ie
John Quirke Cork 876611911 quirkejohnm@eircom.net
William Evan Kerry 863872611 shanahillwest@hotmail.com
Colette Murphy Kerry 866043067 colettemurphy@eircom.net
Eamonn O Sullivan Kerry 868299584 eostullig@eircom.net
Bernie Reen Kerry 872020143 childrensofficer.kerry@gaa.ie
Marie Daly Tipperary 868453082 mari.g.daly@gmail.com
Seamus Delaney Tipperary 876396698 seamusdelaney2009@gmail.com
Owen Doody Tipperary 872357134 owen.doody@ul.ie
John Lyons Tipperary 863886726 john.lyons@hse.ie
Brian Kelly Limerick 872563135 bk_kelly@eircom.net
Teresa Cregan-Stack Limerick 87 6111543 creganstack1@gmail.com
Maurice Walsh Limerick mauriceandbettywalsh@hotmail.com
Eoin Breathnach Waterford 879219345 eoin.breathnach.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
Liam Cheasty Waterford 872325990 liamcheasty@gmail.com
John Quinn Waterford 877656158 jomaquinn@yahoo.ie
Eleanor Uí Chatháin Waterford 876981263 eleanoruichathain@gmail.com
David Robinson Waterford 862384950 david.robinson.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
Barbara Forutne Cavan 868950250 barbarafortune@ymail.com
Owen Bonner Donegal 872786490 oweniebonner@gmail.com
Edel Flynn Donegal 872386579 edelflynn1@hotmail.com
James Keaney Donegal 873062093 keaneyboy@hotmail.com
Michael Mc Menamin Donegal 872448200 michaelmcmenamingaa@yahoo.ie
Noel Duffy Monaghan 861931933 noelduffy77@gmail.com
Conor Fadian Monaghan 868620334 conorfadian88@gmail.com
Duana Mc Ardle Monaghan 872843315 duanamcardle@gmail.com
Jonathan Tallon Wicklow 83 3645136 Jonathan.tallon.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie
Bernie Fox Ulster 2837521903 bernie.fox.ulster@gaa.ie
Gearóid Ó Maoilmhichíl Croke Park 872301420 nationalchildrensofficer@gaa.ie

Please find a list below of the Ulster Safeguarding Tutors List, detailing their, Name, County and phone and email contact information.

Name County Contact No. Email Address
Liam McGoldrick Antrim 7885716966 liammcgold@hotmail.com
Peadar Anthony Totten Antrim 2879650063 p.a.totten@btopenworld.com
Tommy Lismore Antrim 7548901339 tlismore594@stkillians.carnlough.ni.sch.uk
Sean Fleming Antrim 7753804256 childrensofficer.antrim@gaa.ie
Kieran Megraw Antrim 7918719791 kieran.megraw.ulster@gaa.ie
Paul Doherty Antrim 7921715460 paul.doherty.gpo.antrim@gaa.ie
Matthew Gribben Antrim 7790859407 matthewgribbin24@hotmail.co.uk
Padraic McKenna Antrim 7731111875 padraicmaccionnaith@hotmail.co.uk
Ciaran O’Neill Antrim 7740291968 ciaranoneill99@googlemail.com
Martin Kelly Armagh 7753515721 mkelly.armagh@gmail.com
Denis Hollywood Armagh 7787534630 denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie
Paul Doherty Armagh 7789753509 paul@orthorecon.com
Aileen Matthews Armagh 7795650126 aileen.matthews.gpo.armagh@gaa.ie
Una O’Halloran Camogie 7800926624 uoh21@yahoo.co.uk
Kathleen Woods Camogie 7713652911 kathleen.woods@nwp-recycle.com
Chris Collins Derry 7843232208 chris.collins.gm.derry@gaa.ie
Richard Ferris Derry 7870988138 richardferrisgpo@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Smith Derry 7918763912 cullionsbs1@yahoo.co.uk
Ashleen McCaul Derry 7812850372 ashleen.mccaul.gda.derry@gaa.ie
Liam MacGreevy Down 2843768548 mail@macgreevy.fsnet.co.uk
Conor O’Toole Down 7718991314 developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie
Ciaran Murtagh Down 7814514322 ciaran.murtagh.ulster@gaa.ie
Seamus Ennis Down james.ennis@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
Peter McGinnity Fermanagh 7967973950 peter.mcginnity.gda.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Joe Donnelly Fermanagh 2867748294 jdcoaching2004@aol.com
Fearghail O’Connor Fermanagh 7516090911 childrensofficer.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Donal Magee Tyrone 7721412610 donalmagee@btinternet.com
Anne Daly Tyrone 7790190865 anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie
Kathryn Anderson Tyrone 7909006255 childrensofficer.tyrone@gaa.ie
Brendan Harpur Tyrone 7517367277 brendanharpur@eircom.net
Desmond O’Doherty Tyrone 7845467572 go-games.coordinator.tyrone@gaa.ie
Adrian Nugent Tyrone 7717732011 adrian.nugent@selb.org
Diarmaid Marsden Ulster 7920528792 diarmaid.marsden.ulster@gaa.ie
Paul Callaghan Ulster 868066166 paul.callaghan.ulster@gaa.ie
Shane McCann Ulster 7920528793 shane.mccann.ulster@gaa.ie
Gary Mallon Ulster 7920528787 gary.mallon.ulster@gaa.ie
Ryan Mellon Ulster 7920528786 ryan.mellon.ulster@gaa.ie
Bernie Fox Ulster 7920429205 bernie.fox.ulster@gaa.ie
Gerry Doherty Ladies 2830888011 gerrydoherty999@hotmail.com

Sign up to our email newsletter

sponsors

Partners & Supporters

PROVINCES

Counties

BRITAIN

INTERNATIONAL

See all LGFAClubs