Lidl Teams of the League Announced.
The Lidl Teams of the League were announced this evening at Croke Park. The 4 Lidl Teams of the League were named comprising the best players from each of the four divisions. The players were nominate... More
Unstoppable Ulster Retain Interprovincial Title
Ulster made it an incredible 6th MMI Interprovincial title in a row as they defeated Munster in a keenly contested final at Monaghan Harps to retain the title that they have now held since 2012. Howe... More
MMI Interprovincials Fixtures and Squads
The MMI Interprovincial Championships take place this Saturday in Monaghan Harps when Connacht, Munster and Ulster contest the coveted prize. Ulster will be hoping to become the longest reigning Inter... More
Under 14 Blitz Round Up
On Saturday the 13th May, 28 teams from 21 Counties attended the All Ireland U14 blitz in Portlaoise GAA grounds, Laois. It was an early start for the teams with registration from 8.30am to 9.15am an... More
Searching for ‘Lidl Future Stars’
As proud supporters of Ladies Gaelic Football, Lidl Ireland wants players at every level to have the best possible chance at reaching their full sporting potential.  Lidl’s latest grassroots offe... More
Want to Become an Intercounty Referee?
The Ladies Gaelic Football Association is inviting anyone interested in reaching the top as a referee to take their first steps on the path to success. The National Referee Accelerate Programme is wel... More
Dublin Maintain Under 16 Dominance
Dublin produced a championship winning second half performance in Saturdays Leinster A Final against Meath in Clane. This was Dublin’s 8th year in a row to top Leinster at u16 level. The game started... More
Archibold Leads Westmeath to Lidl NFL Glory
LEONA Archibold scored 1-6 and claimed the player-of-the-match award as Westmeath saw off Cavan by 13 points in Sunday’s Lidl Ladies National Football League Division 2 final replay.     &nb... More
Tipp Hold Nerve to claim Lidl Division 2 Replay
AISHLING Moloney and Aisling McCarthy contributed 0-11 between them as Tipperary were crowned Lidl Ladies National Football League Division 3 champions on Sunday.   Despite losing three players t... More