Senior All Ireland Club 7 -A-Side Championship
Year Winners Runners Up
2017 Banner (Clare) Clann Eireann (Armagh)
2016 Kilkerrin Clonberne (Galway) Emyvale (Monaghan)
2015 Emyvale (Monaghan) Kilkerrin Clonberne (Galway)
2014 Kilkerrin Clonberne (Galway) Parnell’s (London)
2013 Na Fianna (Dublin) Confey (Kildare)
2012 Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) The Banner (Clare)
2011 Ballymacarbry (Waterford) The Banner (Clare)
2010 Seneschalstown (Meath) Emyvale (Monaghan)
2009 Emyvale (Monaghan) Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)
2008 Naomh Mearnóg St Sylvesters Dublin Clann Eireann (Armagh)
2007 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Corofin, Galway
2006 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Shelmaliers, Wexford
2005 Tyholland, Monaghan Shelmalier, Wexford
2004 Carnacon, Mayo Shelmalier, Wexford
2003 Corofin, Galway Ballymacarbry, Waterford
2002 Padraig Pearses, Roscommon Cooraclare, Clare
2001 Cooraclare, Clare Corofin, Galway
2000 Timahoe, Laois Crettyard, Laois
1999 Padraig Pearses (Roscommon) Portobello,Dublin
1998 Rochfordbridge,Westmeath Portobello,Dublin
1997 Fergus Rovers Clare Parnells,London
1996 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Fergus Rovers Clare
1995 Parnells,London Timahoe,Laois
1994 Timahoe, Laois An Tochar,Wicklow
1993 Not played due to weather
1992 Beaufort,Kerry Abbeydorney, Kerry
1991 Beaufort,Kerry Coralstown,Westmeath
1990 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Glanworth,Cork
1989 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Crettyard,Laois
1988 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Adamstown, Wexford
1987 Ballymacarbry, Waterford St.Enda’s Cork
1986 The Health,Laois St.Enda’s Cork
1985 St.Enda’s Cork Adamstown,Wexford


Senior All Ireland Club 7 -A-Side Shield
Year Winners Runners Up
2017 Parnells (London) Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)
2016 Donaghmoyne (Dublin) Bryansford (Down)
2015 Kiltubrid (Leitrim) Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin)
2014 The Banner (Clare) Mountmellick Sarsfields (Laois)
2013 Kilmovee Shamrocks (Mayo) Errigal Ciarain (Tyrone)
2012 Kilmovee Shamrocks (Mayo) Seneschalstown (Meath)
2011 Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin) St Brigid’s (Roscommon)
2010 Mountmellick Sarsfields (Laois) Clann Eireann (Armagh)
2009 Ballyboden St Endas (Dublin) Corofin (Galway)
2008 Na Fianna (Dublin) St Brigid’s (Roscommon)
2007 Seneschalstown, Meath Donaghmoyne, Monaghan
2006 Seneschalstown, Meath St Brendan’s, Galway
2005 Ballymacarbry, Waterford Donaghmoyne, Monaghan
2004 Hollymount, Mayo Naomh Mearnóg, Dublin
2003 Seneschalstown, Meath Timahoe, Laois
2002 Donoughmore, Cork Timahoe, Laois
2001 Corca Dhuibhne, Kerry Donoughmore, Cork
2000 Padraig Pearses, Roscommon South Kerry
1999 Shelmalier, Wexford Beaufort, Kerry
1998 St. Eunan’s, Donegal Coralstown, Westmeath
1997 Rochfordbridge, Westmeath Maynooth, Kildare
1996 Abbeydorney, Kerry An Tochar, Wicklow
1995 Aodh Ruadh, Donegal New York, USA
1994 Rochfordbridge, Westmeath Abbeydorney, Kerry
1993 Not played due to weather conditions Not played due to weather conditions
1992 Castleisland, Kerry Newmarket on Fergus, Clare
1991 St. Fintan’s, Wexford Monaghan Harps, Monaghan
1990 Ballymacarbry B, Waterford Gusserane, Wexford
1989 Ballymacarbry B, Waterford Coralstown, Westmeath
1988 Fergus Rovers, Clare Glanworth, Cork
1987 The Heath, Laois Fergus Rovers, Clare
1986 Rochfordbridge, Westmeath Streamstown, Westmeath
1985 Tyrrellspass, Westmeath Shelmalier, Wexford


Intermediate All Ireland Club 7 -A-Side Championship
Year Winners Runners Up
2017 Moycullen (Galway) St Patrick’s (Wicklow)
2016 Moycullen (Galway) Abbeyside (Waterford)
2015 Baltinglass (Wicklow) St Ailbe’s (Limerick)
2014 Glenamaddy/Williamstown (Galway) Castleisland Desmond’s (Kerry)
2013 Glenamaddy/Williamstown (Galway) Kilmacud Crokes (Dublin)
2012 St Sylvester’s (Dublin) An Fhairce (Galway)
2011 Kilkerrin/Clonberne (Galway) Milltown (Galway)
2010 Banner Ladies (Clare) Cappawhite (Tipperary)
2009 Brian Boru’s (Tipperary) An Fhairce (Galway)
2008 An Fhairche (Galway) Castleisland Desmonds (Kerry)
2007 Glen, Derry Tuam/Cortoon, Galway
2006 Railyard, Kilkenny Cappawhite, Tipperary
2005 Park Ratheniska, Laois Downpatrick, Down
2004 Athea, Limerick Old Parish, Waterford
2003 Dr. Crokes, Kerry Aughawillan, Leitrim
2002 Clashmore, Waterford Aughawillan, Leitrim
2001 Clann Eireann, Armagh Glen, Derry


Intermediate All Ireland Club 7 -A-Side Shield
Year Winners Runners Up
2017 Clann Mhuire (Dublin) Western Gaels (Roscommon)
2016 Shanahoe (Laois) Clontarf (Dublin)
2015 Glenamaddy/ Williamstown (Galway) Milltown (Galway)
2014 Milltown (Galway) Corduff (Donegal)
2013 Baltinglass (Wicklow) Maynooth (Kildare)
2012 Doonbeg (Clare) Milltown (Galway)
2011 Parnells (Dublin) Naomh Brid (Antrim)
2010 Milltown (Galway) Arklow Geraldines (Wicklow)
2009 Glenamaddy (Galway) Kilmacud Crokes (Dublin)
2008 Beara (Cork) Banner Ladies (Clare)
2007 Grainne Mhaols, Galway St Fortchern’s, Carlow
2006 Brian Borus, Tipperary Inch Rovers, Cork
2005 Cappawhite, Tipperary Aughawillan, Leitrim
2004 Aughawillan, Leitrim Clann Eireann, Armagh
2003 Kilmacud Crokes, Dublin Clann Eireann, Armagh
2002 Naomh Mearnog, Dublin Glen, Derry
2001 Aughawillan, Leitrim St. Val’s, Cork


All Ireland Club 7-A-Side Junior Championship
Year Winners Runners Up
2017 Tuam Cortoon (Galway) Ballyboughal (Dublin)
2016 St Brigid’s (Limerick) Naomh Eanna (Galway)
2015 Moycullen (Galway) Austin Stack’s (Kerry)
2014 St. Bridgid’s (Limerick) Castleknock (Dublin)
2013 Naomh Anna (Galway) Castleknock (Dublin)
2012 Glinsk (Galway) Banteer (Cork)
2011 Thomas Davis (Dublin) Claregalway (Galway)
2010 Caltra/Cuans (Galway) Cuala (Dublin)
2009 Ardtrea (Derry) Moyle Rovers (Tipperary)
2008 Abbeyside (Waterford) Glenamaddy (Galway)
2007 Milltown, Galway Balyna, Kildare
2006 Milltown, Galway Emyvale, Monaghan
2005 Laune Rangers (Kerry) Eadestown (Kildare)
2004 Laune Rangers, Kerry Milltown, Galway
2003 Old Parish, Waterford Mungret, Limerick
2002 Old Parish, Waterford Athgarvan, Kildare
2001 Kilmihil, Clare Gabriel Rangers, Cork
2000 Donaghmone, Monaghan Cappawhite, Tipperary
1999 Ballyduff, Kerry Tramore, Waterford
1998 Ballyduff, Kerry Carrigtwohill, Cork


All Ireland Club 7-A-Side Junior Shield
Year Winners Runners Up
2017 St Faithleachs (Roscommon) Naomh Anna (Galway)
2016 Kilkerrin Clonberne (Galway) St Faithleach’s (Roscommon)
2015 Mostrim (Longford) Castleknock (Dublin)
2014 Naomh Anna Leitirmore (Galway) Man O’War (Dublin)
2013 Aughnamullan (Monaghan) O’Toole’s (Dublin)
2012 Daingean Ui Chuis (Kerry) Naomh Peregrine (Dublin)
2011 Banteer (Cork) Europe
2010 Glinsk (Galway) Carigtwohill (Cork)
2009 Galbally (Tyrone) Aghyaran St Davógs (Tyrone)
2008 St Martins (Wexford) Carrickedmond (Longford)
2006 Eadestown, Kildare Kilglass, Roscommon
2005 St Peregrines (Dublin) St Ailbes (Limerick)
2004 Kilglass, Roscommon St. Colm’s Ballinascreen, Derry
2003 Fingallians, Dublin Geevagh, Sligo
2002 Dr. Crokes, Kerry Southern Gaels, Kerry
2001 Tyholland, Monaghan Latton, Monaghan
2000 Aherlow, Tipperary Old Leighlin, Carlow
1999 Fr. Rocks, Tyrone Mungret, Limerick
1998 Glenfin, Donegal Ballyduff, Kerry



Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs