All-Ireland U14 Championship - Stage 1 Fixtures and Venues

Stage 1 of the 2019 All-Ireland U14 Championship takes place on Saturday, May 11.

Here are the fixtures at the various venues:

Venue: Longford Slashers, Longford
Group A County Score County Score Referee
Cavan Pitch 1 11.00am Cavan Derry Mel Kenny
Derry Pitch 2 11.00pm Sligo Limerick Declan Carolan
Sligo Pitch 1 1.00pm Derry Limerick Declan Carolan
Limerick Pitch 2 1.00pm Cavan Sligo Mel Kenny
Pitch 1 3.00pm Derry Sligo Declan Carolan
Pitch 2 3.00pm Cavan Limerick Mel Kenny
Group B County Score County Score Referee
Meath Pitch 1 12.00pm Meath Offaly Declan Callaghan
Offaly Pitch 2 12.00pm Clare Roscommon Conor McAleer
Roscommon Pitch 1 2.00pm Meath Roscommon Conor McAleer
Clare Pitch 2 2.00pm Offaly Clare Declan Callaghan
Pitch 1 4.00pm Meath Clare Conor McAleer
Pitch 2 4.00pm Offaly Roscommon Declan Callaghan
Venue: Coralstown/Kinnegad, Westmeath
Group F County Score County Score Referee
Dublin Pitch 1 11.00am Dublin Westmeath Gavin Corrigan
Tipperary Pitch 2 11.00pm Antrim Tipperary Rebecca McPhilbin
Westmeath Pitch 1 1.00pm Dublin Tipperary Rebecca McPhilbin
Antrim Pitch 2 1.00pm Westmeath Antrim Gavin Corrigan
Pitch 1 3.00pm Dublin Antrim Rebecca McPhilbin
Pitch 2 3.00pm Tipperary Westmeath Gavin Corrigan
Group G County Score County Score Referee
Cork Pitch 1 12.00pm Fermanagh Armagh Stephen McNulty
Fermanagh Pitch 2 12.00pm Carlow Cork Gerry Carmody
Armagh Pitch 1 2.00pm Armagh Cork Gerry Carmody
Carlow Pitch 2 2.00pm Carlow Fermanagh Stephen McNulty
Pitch 1 4.00pm Cork Fermanagh Gerry Carmody
Pitch 2 4.00pm Armagh Carlow Stephen McNulty
Venue: St Rynaghs, Banagher, Offaly
Group C
Kerry County Score County Score Referee
Wexford Pitch 1 11.00am Wexford Louth Jonathan Murphy
Louth Pitch 2 11.00pm Kerry Tyrone Keith Delahunty
Tyrone Pitch 1 1.00pm Wexford Tyrone Keith Delahunty
Pitch 2 1.00pm Kerry Louth Jonathan Murphy
Pitch 1 3.00pm Tyrone Louth Keith Delahunty
Pitch 2 3.00pm Kerry Wexford Jonathan Murphy
Group H County Score County Score Referee
Galway Pitch 1 12.00pm Galway Waterford Shane Curley
Waterford Pitch 2 12.00pm Down Kilkenny Seamus Mulvihill
Kilkenny Pitch 1 2.00pm Galway Kilkenny Seamus Mulvihill
Down Pitch 2 2.00pm Down Waterford Shane Curley
Pitch 1 4.00pm Kilkenny Waterford Seamus Mulvihill
Pitch 2 4.00pm Galway Down Shane Curley
Venue: Templeport, St Aidans, Cavan
Group D County Score County Score Referee
Mayo Pitch 1 11.00am Wicklow Longford Yvonne Duffy
Wicklow Pitch 2 11.00pm Leitrim Mayo Mark McDonald
Longford Pitch 1 1.00pm Wicklow Mayo Yvonne Duffy
Leitrim Pitch 2 1.00pm Longford Leitrim Mark McDonald
Pitch 1 3.00pm Wicklow Leitrim Gus Chapman
Pitch 2 3.00pm Mayo Longford Fionnuala Murphy
Group E County Score County Score Referee
Monaghan Pitch 1 12.00pm Monaghan Donegal Gus Chapman
Laois Pitch 2 12.00pm Laois Kildare Fionnuala Murphy
Kildare Pitch 1 2.00pm Monaghan Kildare Gus Chapman
Donegal Pitch 2 2.00pm Donegal Laois Fionnuala Murphy
Pitch 1 4.00pm Monaghan Laois Mark McDonald
Pitch 2 4.00pm Kildare Donegal Gus Chapman

Please click HERE to view the U14 Championship regulations.


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs