Antrim and Fermanagh have named their teams for the TG4 Ulster Junior Final

TG4 Ulster Junior Championship Final – Sunday June 30 


Antrim v Fermanagh; St Tiernach’s Park, Clones, 1.45pm 


Fermanagh are aiming to make it 4/4 against Antrim in 2019 – and land the TG4 Ulster Junior crown.

Fermanagh won out against the Saffrons in two League outings, including the Lidl Division 4 decider, and in the first round of the championship.

Victory for Fermanagh sent them through to the Ulster Final, while Antrim had a second chance against Derry.

They took it, to dethrone the 2018 champions, and will now hope for revenge against a Fermanagh side that will start as favourites.

There are match-winners on both sides but Antrim will be particularly keen to put the shackles on Fermanagh’s lethal attacker Eimear Smyth.

Antrim team: 

No. Name (in Irish) Name (In English) Club
1 Nic Canna, Áine McCann, Anna St Ergnats
2 Ní Chillín, Nicoilín Killen, Nicole St Galls
3 Ní Hannaidh, Máire Hanna, Maria St Pauls
4 Ní Chorra, Órla Ní Chorra Orla St Johns
5 Ní Fhearacháin, Céala Farren, Kayla O’D Rossa
6 Nic Pharlain, Aisling McFarland, Aislinn Bredagh
7 Tennyson, Saoirse Tennyson, Saoirse St Pauls
8 De Brún, Ciara Brown, Ciara St Pauls
9 Dahunsi, Lára Dahunsi, Lara St Pauls
10 Nic an tSagairt, Caitlín Taggart, Caitlin St James
11 Nic Curdaigh, Méabh McCurdy Maeve St Galls
12 Nic Eochaidh, Sorcha Haughey, Sarah St Galls
13 Cúipéir, Mairéad Cooper, Mairead St Pauls
14 Nic Ionnrachtaigh, Niamh Enright, Niamh St Pauls
15 Ní Chairaigh, Caitríona Carey, Cathy St Ergnats

Fermanagh team: 

No. Name (As Gaelige) Name (In English) Club
1 Roisin Gleeson Roisin Gleeson St Pats Donagh
2 Aisling Mag Uidhir Aisling Maguire Devenish St. Marys
3 Erin Ní Mhurchú Erin Murphy Kinawley Brian Borus
4 Molly Ní Flinn Molly Flynn Tempo Maguires
5 Molly Nic Giolla Eoin Molly McGloin Newtownbutler First Fermanaghs
6 Áine Mac Samhráin Aine McGovern Kinawley Brian Borus
7 Shannan Níc Uaid Shannnan McQuaid Tempo Maguires
8 Róisin Ní Raghallaigh Roisin O’Reilly Kinawley Brian Borus
9 Aoife Ó Flannagáin Aoife Flanagan Aghadrumsee St Macartans
10 Siobhán Ní Dhúnáin Joanne Doonan Kinawley Brian Borus
11 Nollaig O Conghaile Noelle Connolly Newtownbutler First Fermanaghs
12 Danielle Mag Uidhir Danielle Maguire Kinawley Brian Borus
13 Lisa Mag Uidhir Lisa Maguire Kinawley Brian Borus
14 Éimear Ní Gabhann Eimear Smyth Derrygonnelly Harps
15 Aisling Ó Briain Aisling O’Brien Devenish St. Marys


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs