2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Champions and Challengers Stick with Winning Formula

Champions and Challengers Stick with Winning

for TG4 All Ireland Senior Ladies Football


Both Cork and Armagh who will be competing in this
year’s TG4 All Ireland Senior Ladies Football Final in Croke
Park on Sunday have named unchanged sides from the teams who lined
out in the semi-finals.

The Cork side sees a strong representation from the Rockchapel
club with four in the starting fifteen, Brid Stack, Sinead O’Reilly,
Norita Kelly and Deirdre O’Reilly and a further three on the
bench, Mairead Kelly, Norma Kelly and Regina Curtin.

Curtin takes a place on the Cork bench just seven weeks after undergoing
surgery on her elbow following a bad break against Tipperary in
the Camogie Championships.

Armagh have also named an unchanged side and stick with the team
that beat Galway at the semi-final stage. Captain Bronagh McDonnell
of Crossmaglen Rangers will play alongside four of her clubmates
including her twin sister Alma who lines out in midfield for the
Orchard ladies. Also from Crossmaglen are Fiona Quinn, Sharon Duncan
and Maria O’Donnell.

TG4 All Ireland Senior Ladies Football Teams


E Harte, B Corkery, A Walsh, R Buckley, G O’Flynn, B Stack,
S O’Reilly, J Murphy, N Kelly, N Cleary, D O’Reilly, A
Murphy, V Mulcahy, M O’Connor, C Creedon,


F McAtamney, C Marley, F Quinn, A Murphy, R O’Mahony, B O’Donnell
(C) S McCleary, A O’Donnell, C O’Hanlon, M Tennyson, S
Duncan, S O’Hagan, M O’Donnell, M McAlinden, A Matthews.

TG4 All Ireland Junior Ladies Football Final Teams


L Loughlin, E Kelly, S Brennan, M Stenson, T Mylott, E McGlade,
C Creegan, M Quinn, S McLoughlin, M McKeon, L Brennan, S Kerrigan,
A Cox, (C) S Quinn, A Kelly.


K Connolly, F Maye, G O’Gara, M Keane, T O’Hara, C Kennedy,
L Harte, B Byrne, S McTiernan, E Flanagan, S O’Reilly, A Doohan,
(C), H Haran, N Gormley, T Marren.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs