Division 4 Fixtures

Carlow, Derry and Louth will host Limerick, Offaly and Roscommon respectively on round 1 of the National Football League whilst Junior All Ireland Champions, Antrim will have a bye. Play-Off’s and Relegation will take place on Aprill 13/14th whilst the Final will be on the weekend of May 4th/5th.

National Football League Division 4
Round 1 3rd Feb
Carlow (H) Limerick
Derry   (H) Offaly
Louth   (H) Roscommon
Antrim Bye
Round 2 10th Feb
Limerick (H) Derry
Offaly (H) Roscommon
Antrim (H) Carlow
Louth Bye
Rd 3 17th Feb
Antrim (H) Offaly
Carlow (H) Louth
Roscommon (H) Limerick
Derry Bye
Rd 4 3rd March
Louth (H) Antrim
Carlow (H) Offaly
Roscommon   (H) Derry
Limerick Bye
Rd 5 24th March
Louth (H) Limerick
Antrim   (H) Derry
Roscommon   (H) Carlow
Offaly Bye
Rd 6 31st March
Antrim (H) Limerick
Carlow   (H) Derry
Louth (H) Offaly
Roscommon Bye
Rd 7 6th April
Limerick (H) Offaly
Rd 7 7th April
Antrim (H) Roscommon
Louth   (H) Derry
Carlow Bye
Playoff’s/Relegations 13th/14th April
Semi Final 21st April
Final 4th/5th May

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs