Dublin team announced to play Longford

team announced to play Longford


v Longford

3rd July 2005 @ Naomh Mearnóg 2pm

1. Emma Redmond Round Towers 2. Sorcha Farelly Ballyboden St Endas
3. Noelle Comyn Ballyboden St Endas 4. Maria Kavanagh Round Towers
5. Joanne O’Sullivan Ballyboden St Endas 6. Martina Farrell Ballyboden
St Endas 7. Gemma Fay Ballyboden St Endas 8. Rachel Barrett Na
Fianna 9. Denise Masterson Ballymun Kickams 10. Niamh Hurley Fingallians
11. Louise Kelly Ballyboden St Endas 12. Mary Nevin Na Fianna
13. Siobhan Roy Skerries Harps 14. Catherine Roche Round Towers
15. Bernie Finlay captain – Na Fianna

Subs: 16. Cliodhna O’Connor Naomh Mearnóg 17. Louise Keegan St
Brigids 18. Avril Cluxton Parnells 19. Louise Kidd Peregrines
20. Niamh McEvoy Parnells 21. Angie McNally Ballinteer St Johns
22. Sinead Aherne St Sylvesters

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs