2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Gaelic4Mother Blitz

Gaelic4Mother Blitz

Gaelic4Mothers has proven a huge hit around the Country and has grown each year at a phenomenal rate and hence our decision to host 4 Provincial Days prior to the National Blitz Day which will take place on the 16th October.


The Blitz Days are non-competitive and all games are played in the spirit of fairplay and fun.


The Provincial dates are as follows:


26th June Connacht Blitz Day in Milltown Club, Galway Blitz Contact: Lyn Savage (087 1316944) Email: lynsavage@ladiesgaelic.ie

Leinster Blitz Day in Kinnegad Club, Westmeath Blitz Contact: Cliodhna O’Connor (01 8363156) Email: info@ladiesgaelic.ie


17th July Munster Blitz Day in Mourneabbey Community Complex Mallow (Clyda Rovers GAA Club) Blitz Contact: William Harmon (087 9794955) Email: williamharmon@ladiesgaelic.ie

Ulster Blitz Day in Saval Club, Down Blitz Contact: Paula Prunty (01 8363156) Email: paula@ladiesgaelic.ie



Blitz Days in Connacht, Munster and Ulster will run from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. and Leinster will run from 1 p.m. – 5 p.m. on the day. All matches will be 9-a-side. Clubs may enter as many teams as you wish, with 12 players per team.


Attached find the entry form relevant to your Province – to enter simply fill in the form and return with the required entry fee, which is €10 per team, to the Blitz Contact (above).


All entry forms must be received at least 2 weeks prior to the Blitz Day.


Ulster Entry Form (doc)

Munster Entry Form (doc)

Leinster Entry Form (doc)

Connacht Entry Form (doc)

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs