Goalkeepers and Free takers encouraged to enter the Kick Fada

The Annual Bray Emmets Kick Fada competition takes place on Saturday, 15th September in Bray Emmets GAA Club at 1:15.

Last year’s winning kick was 45m. Anyone that is interested in taking part is welcome to do so as long as they are over 18. Free takers and goalkeepers have a particularly good record in the competition and are encouraged to take part this year.

Previous winners of the Kick Fada include:
2011 Irene Munnelly
2010 Mary Sheridan
2009 Suzanne Hughes
2008 Mary Sheridan
2007 Irene Munnelly
2006 Gillian Bennett
2005 Irene Munnelly
2004 Grainne Nulty
2003 Mary Sheridan
2002 Vourneen Quigley
2001 Suzanne Hughes
2000 Aine McGillycuddy

Interested parties should call Aisling Ó hAnnaidh on 0872894701 asap to confirm their attendance.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs