Here are the groupings for the 2019 LGFA All-Ireland Club 7s

THE scene is set for the 2019 All-Ireland 7s tournament, to be played at Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters GAA Clubs in Dublin on Saturday, September 14. All pitches are in the one area.

The annual 7s competition is one of the real highlights on the LGFA calendar and takes place on the eve of the TG4 All-Ireland junior, intermediate and senior finals, which are set for Croke Park on Sunday.

Once again, the LGFA All-Ireland 7s competition will see teams battle it out across three grades, with a Championship and Shield competition to be played for in each grade.

The countdown is now on to TG4 All-Ireland Final weekend and once again, there was huge interest in the All-Ireland 7s.

The LGFA is delighted to welcome teams from all over Ireland and Britain and we would also like to thank all of the volunteers and officials who will assist and officiate on the day, and of course the host clubs Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters.

Here are the groupings for the Senior, Intermediate and Junior Competitions:

All – Ireland Senior 7-a-side 2019

Group 1                                                                            Group 2

Aodh Ruadh (Tyrone)

Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)                                             Ballyboden St Endas (Dublin)

Boardsmill  (Meath)                                                         Kinsale  (Cork)

Timahoe  (Laois)                                                              Westport (Mayo)

Maigh Cuilinn (Galway)                                                  Annaghdown (Galway)

Group 3                                                                            Group 4

Emyvale (Monghan)                                                         Saval (Down)

Bryansford (Down)                                                          Claregalway (Galway)

Clontarf  (Dublin)                                                             The Banner (Clare)

Gleann Eallaigh (Tyrone)                                                 St Brigids  (Dublin)

Corofin (Galway)                                                             Latton (Monaghan)

All – Ireland Intermediate 7-a-side 2019

Group 1                                                                            Group 2

Templemore (Tipperary)                                                  Clann Mhuire (Dublin)

Naas Gaels (Kildare)                                                        Shelmalier (Wexford)

Summerhill (Meath)                                                         O’Neill Shamrocks  (Monaghan)

Henry Joy McCrackens (Derry)                                     St Nathy’s (Sligo)

Kingdom Kerry Gaels (London)                                      Abbeyside (Waterford)


Group 3                                                                            Group 4 

Clann Na Gael (Meath)                                                     Caulry (Westmeath)

Kilrush (Clare)                                                                 Bray Emmets (Wicklow)

John Mitchesls Liverpool (Lancashire)                           Kilmovee Shamrocks (Mayo)

Taghmon/Camross(Wexford))                                           Park/Ratheniska (Laois)

Glenamaddy Williamstown (Galway)                              Scartaglen (Kerry)


All – Ireland Junior 7-a-side 2019 

Group 1                                                                            Group 2

Old Mill (Limerick)                                                          Grattans (Longford)

Ballyboughal (Dublin)                                                     Trim (Meath)

All Saints (Antrim)                                                           Galtee Rover (Tipperary)

St Croans (Roscommon)                                                   Rockbán (Cork)

Kilkenny City (Kilkenny)                                                 John Lockes (Kilkenny)


Group 3                                                                            Group 4

Ballymore (Longford)                                                      Monivea Abbey (Galway )

East Clare Gaels (Clare)                                                   Westport (Mayo)

Aughawillan (Leitrim)                                                      Galtee Gaels (Limerick)

Naomh Columba (Donegal)                                            Naomh Muire Lochtar Na Rosann (Donegal)

Douglas (Cork)                                                                 Kilrossanty Brickeys (Waterford)


Group 5                                                                            Group 6   

Lattin-Cullen Emly (Tipperary)                                       Naomh Mearnóg (Dublin)

Park Keelogues Crimlin (Mayo)                                      Tara Ladies (London)

St Pauls Delvin (Westmeath)                                            Ballykinlar (Down)

St Lawrence (Lancashire)                                                St Furseys (Galway)

                                                                                          Skryne (Meath)


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs