2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Here are the groups for Saturday's LGFA All-Ireland Club 7s!

WE recently announced the list of 70 teams who will participate in the 2018 All-Ireland 7s tournament, to be played at Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters GAA Clubs in Dublin next Saturday, September 15.

The annual 7s competition is one of the real highlights on the LGFA calendar and takes place on the eve of the TG4 All-Ireland junior, intermediate and senior finals, which are set for Croke Park next Sunday, September 16.

Once again, the LGFA All-Ireland 7s competition will see teams battle it out across three grades, with a Championship and Shield competition to be played for in each grade.

The countdown is well and truly on to TG4 All-Ireland Final weekend and once again, there was huge interest in the All-Ireland 7s.

The LGFA is delighted to welcome teams from all over Ireland and Britain and, for the first time, an Asian team (Singapore Gaelic Lions) will compete.

The LGFA would also like to thank all volunteers and officials who will assist and officiate on the day – and host clubs Naomh Mearnóg and St Sylvesters.

Here are the groups for Saturday’s eagerly-anticipated event:

All – Ireland Senior 7-a-side 2018

Group 1                                                                            Group 2

Cúil Gaeil (Clare)                                                             Aodh Ruadh (Tyrone)

Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)                                          Ballyboden St Endas (Dublin)

Moycullen (Galway)                                                        Inch Rovers (Cork)

Armagh Harps (Armagh)                                               Milltown (Westmeath)

St Sylvester’s (Dublin)                                                      Shane O’Neills (Armagh)

Group 3                                                                            Group 4

Carryduff (Down)                                                            Banner Ladies (Clare)

Emyvale (Monghan                                                         Claregalway (Galway)

Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin)                                          Crosserlough (Cavan)

Louisburg (Mayo)                                                            Na Fianna (Dublin)

Templeport (Cavan)                                                        Shelmalier (Wexford)

All – Ireland Intermediate 7-a-side 2018

Group 1                                                                            Group 2

Baltinglass (Wicklow)                                                      Clann Mhuire (Dublin)

Maynooth (Kildare)                                                          Kilmore (Wexford)

Kilmovee Shamrocks (Mayo)                                          Blessington (Wicklow)

Steelstown Brian Ógs (Derry)                                          Saval (Down)

Thomas MacCurtains (London)                                        Parnells (London)

Group 3                                                                            Group 4

Drumlane (Cavan)                                                            Bearna (Galway)

Craiguecullen (Laois)                                                        Bray Emmets (Wicklow)

John Mitchesls Liverpool (Lancashire)                         Cornafean (Cavan)

Adamstown (Wexford))                                                    Kilmurry Ibrickane (Clare)

Tuam Cortoon (Galway)                                                   Moneymore (Derry)

All – Ireland Junior 7-a-side 2018

Group 1                                                                            Group 2

Éire Og Oxford (Glo Herts)                                             Castleknock (Dublin)

Ballyboughal (Dublin)                                                      St Anthony’s Reading (London)

All Saints (Antrim)                                                           Dundrum (Down)

St Faithleachs (Roscommon)                                            Glinsk (Galway)

Kilcock (Kildare)                                                              Castletown Liam Mellows (Wexford)

Group 3                                                                            Group 4

Grattan (Longford)                                                            Scoil Ui Conaill (Dublin)

Monivea-Abbey (Galway)                                                Ballyhaunis (Mayo)

Singapore Gaelic Lions (Asia)                                          Galtee Gaels (Limerick)

Old Leighlin (Carlow)                                                      St Colmcilles (Glo Herts)

Robert Emmets (Donegal)                                                Caherlistrane (Galway)

Group 5                                                                            Group 6   

St Lawrences (Lancashire)                                               Kilrush Ladies (Clare)

Gaultier (Waterford)                                                         Naomh Anna Leitir Móir (Galway)

Ballivor (Meath)                                                               Lattin-Cullen/Emly (Tipperary)

Tara (London)                                                                   Douglas (Cork)

Devenish St Marys (Fermanagh)                                   St Marys Faughanvale (Derry)

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs