2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Here are the Limerick and Tipperary squads for the 2019 All-Ireland U14 Silver Final

All Ireland U14 Silver Final 2019 – Saturday June 22 

Limerick v Tipperary; St Rynaghs, Banagher, Co Offaly, 3pm 

There’s a Munster derby to look forward to in the Silver Final, as Limerick take on Tipperary.

Both counties have good records in the U14 grade in recent times, as Limerick were All-Ireland C winners in 2014 and 2015.

Tipperary won the All-Ireland B title in 2011, 2015 and 2016, and were runners-up in 2008 and last year.


1 Lily O’Donnell Knockainey
2 Rebecca Fitzgibbon St. Senan’s
3 Clare Kiely © Monaleen
4 Sinéad McGuinness Pallasgreen
5 Ciara Ryan Knockainey
6 Kate Feasy Mungret St. Pauls
7 Ava Neville St. Senan’s
8 Orla Ryan St. Ailbe’s
9 Leah Quane Galtee Gaels
10 Maeve Heenan Galtee Gaels
11 Lucy O’Brien Feohanagh Castlemahon
12 Aoibhin Murphy St. Brigid’s
13 Michaela Cumes Knockainey
14 Caoimhe Smith Monagea
15 Caoimhe Macnamara Knockainey
16 Lilly Duggan Monagea
17 Aine Cleary Knockainey
18 Maria Cagney Feohanagh Castlemahon
19 Roisin Flaherty Ahane
20 Grace Purcell St. Brigid’s
21 Leah Geary Galtee Gaels
22 Olivia Meehan Feohanagh Castlemahon
23 Ciara Ryan St. Brigid’s
24 Abbie Cullinane Mungret St. Pauls
25 Ciara McAuliffe Monagea
26 Grace Leaden Pallasgreen
27 Ciara Neenan Dromin Athlacca Banogue
28 Lorraine Madden Knockainey
29 Megan O’Dwyer Knockainey
30 Ailish Kiely St. Brigid’s


1 Muireann Treacy Slieve Felim Rapparees
2 Niamh Hayes Galtee Rovers
3 Sarah Ryan Arravale Rovers
4 Aileen O’Farrell Lattin Cullen
5 Nora Martin SliabhnaMban
6 Mary Ann Fitzgerald St. Patrick’s
7 Eva Cremins Arravale Rovers
8 Nicole Delaney Fethard
9 Caoimhe Molloy Hickey Arravale Rovers
10 Ciara O’Hora Arravale Rovers
11 Helen Cleere Moyne Templetouhy
12 Ava Ryan© Moyne Templetouhy
13 Katie O’Connor Ardfinnan
14 Eva Sumner Moyne Templetouhy
15 Grace Fitzpatrick Ryan Holycross Ballycahill
16 Aoibheann Column Fethard
17 Kate Carr Holycross Ballycahill
18 Aine O’Brien Arravale Rovers
19 Emer Roche Arravale Rovers
20 Leah Murphy SliabhnaMban
21 Keelan Hanrahan SliabhnaMban
22 Aine Carew Lattin Cullen
23 Hazel Brennan Moyle Rovers
24 Aoife O’Brien Mullinahone
25 Eabha Slattery Ardfinnan
26 Aedin McCormack Moyle Rovers
27 Caitlin Shelly Moycarkey Borris
28 Ciara Shelly Moycarkey Borris
29 Emer Dwan Boherlahan
30 Leah Flannery Cahir

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs