Please see below to find a Lidl Gaelic4Mothers&Others Club near you:




Antrim Naomh Gall
Antrim Kickhams Creggan
Antrim Naomh Eoin
Antrim Naomh Brid – Beal Feirste
Antrim Lamh Dhearg
Armagh Carrickcruppen
Armagh Thomas Davis
Armagh Wolfe Tones (Derrymacash)
Clare Fergus Rovers
Clare Cuil Gaels (Formerly Coolmeen)
Clare Kilmihil
Clare St Josephs Doora Barefield
Cork Cloyne
Cork Quarry Blues
Cork Inch Rovers
Cork Mallow
Cork Bishopstown
Cork Bride Rovers
Derry Ballinascreen
Derry Lissan
Donegal Glenswilly
Donegal Naomh Conaill
Donegal St Mary’s Convoy
Donegal Milford
Down Saval
Down St John Bosco
Down Carryduff
Down Bredagh
Down Clann na Banna
Down Aghaderg
Dublin St Colmcilles
Dublin Ballymun Kickhams
Dublin Foxrock Cabinteely
Dublin St Maur’s
Dublin Kilmacud Crokes
Dublin Whitehall Colmcille’s
Dublin St Sylvesters
Dublin Cuala
Dublin St Peregrine’s
Dublin Round Towers Clondalkin
Dublin Lucan Sarsfields
Dublin Naomh Mearnog
Dublin Scoil Ui Chonaill Sirens
Dublin St Finian’s
Dublin Thomas Davis
Dublin Erins Isle
Dublin Fingallians
Dublin Man O War
Dublin Skerries Harps
Dublin Erin go Bragh
Dublin St. Colmcilles
Dublin St Pats Donabate
Dublin O’Dwyers
Dublin Beann Eadair
Dublin St. Vincents
Dublin St Patricks Palmerstown
Galway An Fhairche/Clonbur
Galway Naomh Mhuire
Galway Ballinasloe
Galway West Connemara Gaels
Galway Loughrea
Galway Monivea Abbey
Kerry Finuge/St Senan’s
Kerry Na Gaeil
Kerry Killarney Legion
Kerry Firies
Kildare Confey Babes
Kildare Milltown Divas
Kildare St. Kevins
Kildare Balyna
Kildare Kildangan/Nurney
Kildare St. Mary’s
Kildare Na Fianna
Kildare Celbridge
Kilkenny Erin’s Own
Kilkenny Conahy Shamrocks
Kilkenny Dicksboro
Kilkenny Thomastown
Kilkenny Dunnamaggin
Laois St Conleth’s
Laois Kilcavan
Laois Mountrath
Laois Rosenallis
Laois Portlaoise
Leitrim Melvin Gaels
Leitrim Fenagh
Leitrim Mohill
Leitrim Kiltubrid
Leitrim Bornacoola
Leitrim Allen Gaels
Limerick Athea
Limerick Monaleen
Limerick St. Brigids
Limerick Askeaton/Ballysteen
Longford Edgeworthstown
Longford Cashel
Longford Kenagh
Mayo Bohola Moy Davitts
Mayo Westport
Mayo Bonniconlon
Mayo McHale Rovers/ Crossmolina
Mayo Knockmore
Meath Trim
Meath Moylagh
Meath St Colmcilles
Meath Royal Gaels
Meath Boardsmill
Meath Navan O’Mahonys
Meath Walterstown
Meath Bective
Monaghan Aughnamullen
Offaly Clonbullogue
Offaly Naomh Molaise
Roscommon Western Gaels
Roscommon St Kevin’s, Castlerea
Roscommon Clann na nGael
Roscommon St. Faithleachs
Roscommon St. Ciarans
Roscommon Oran
Roscommon Shannon Gaels
Roscommon St Aidans
Roscommon St. Dominics
Sligo Enniscrone Kilglass
Sligo Castleconnor
Sligo Curry
Sligo St. Farnan’s
Sligo Eastern Harps
Sligo CT Gaels
Sligo Shamrock Gaels
Sligo Ballymote
Tipperary St. Patrick’s
Tipperary Killea
Tyrone Glenelly
Tyrone Bereagh Red Knights
Tyrone Drumragh Sarsfields
Tyrone Badoney
Tyrone St. Patrick’s, Rock
Tyrone Galbally Pearses
Waterford Gaultier
Waterford St Annes
Waterford Ardmore
Waterford Shamrock
Westmeath Killucan
Westmeath Ballymore
Westmeath St Lomans
Wexford Clonee
Wicklow Blessington


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters