2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

One change each for TG4 Ulster Senior Finalists Armagh and Donegal ahead of Sunday's showdown

TG4 Ulster Senior Championship Final – Sunday June 30 


Armagh v Donegal; St Tiernach’s Park, Clones, 3.45pm (Live on LGFA Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LadiesGaelicFootball/)

Armagh and Donegal will battle it out for the TG4 Ulster Ladies Senior crown, at St Tiernach’s Park in Clones (3.45pm).

This is a repeat of the 2018 decider between the counties, which Donegal won comprehensively by 9-21 to 4-8.

The gap between the counties had closed considerably, however, when they met in the All-Ireland quarter-final, with Donegal winning out by just three points, 0-19 to 1-13.

Armagh advanced to the 2019 provincial decider with a comfortable victory over Monaghan, and joint-managers Lorraine McCaffrey and Fionnuala McAtamney have made just one change to their starting 15, with captain Caoimhe Morgan recalled at full-back in place of Eve Lavery.

Donegal, who are chasing a third successive Ulster title, needed extra-time to see off Cavan in a classic semi-final.

Manager Maxi Curran has made just one change in personnel for the Final, as Deirdre Foley replaces Niamh Boyle in the half-back line.

The Ulster Final is also LIVE on the LGFA Facebook Page, with Marcus Ó Buachalla on commentary alongside former Monaghan star Niamh Kindlon.

Armagh team: 

No. Name (As Gaelige) Name (In English) Club
1 Cearúilín Ní Hír Caroline O’Hare Mullaghbawn
2 Sorcha Ní Mhearthaile Sarah Marley Lissummon
3 Caoimhe Murchadh Caoimhe Morgan Lissummon
4 Ríobhca Ní Raghailligh Rebecca O’Reilly Carrickcruppen
5 Cailín Níc Cionaoith Colleen McKenna The Grange
6 Clodagh Nic Amróis Clodagh McCambridge Clann Eireann
7 Tiárna Ní Gréacháin Tiarna Grimes Clann Eireann
8 Niamh Ní Colmaín Niamh Coleman Clann Eireann
9 Cearúilín Ní Anluain Caroline O’Hanlon Carrickcruppen
10 Maebh Ní Muireataigh Maebh Moriarity Clann Eireann
11 Aoife Nic Aodha Aoife McCoy Dromintee
12 Ceallach Ni Mhealláin Kelly Mallon Armagh Harps
13 Aoibheann Nic dhónaill Aveen Donaldson Crossmaglen
14 Blaithin Ni Mhaicín Blaithin Mackin Shane O’Neills
15 Niamh Ní Raghaill Niamh Reel Silverbridge

Donegal team: 

No. Name (As Gaelige) Name (In English) Club
1 Aoife McColgan Aoife Nic Colgain Malin
2 Treasa Doherty Treasa Ni Dhochartaigh Carndonagh
3 Emer Gallagher Emer Ni Gallachoir Termon
4 Nicole McLaughlin Nicole Nic Lochlainn Termon
5 Niamh Carr Niamh Nic Ghiolla Cheara Milford
6 Deirdre Foley Deirdre Ni Fhoghlu Carndonagh
7 Anna Marie McGlynn Aine Maire Ni Fhlionn Glean Fhinne
8 Katy Herron Cait Ni Earain Glean Fhinne
9 Evelyn McGinley Eibhlin Nic Fhionnghaile N. Mhicheal
10 Karen Guthrie Caireann Nic Uchtre Glean Fhinne
11 Kate Keeney Cait Ni Chainaigh Bredagh
12 Amy Boyle Carr Amy O Bhaoil Nic Ghiolla Cheara N. Conaill
13 Roisin Friel Roisin Ni Fhrighil Termon
14 Geraldine McLoughlin Gearodain Nic Lochlainn Termon
15 Shannon McGroddy Sionainn Nic Rodai Na Dunaibh

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs