2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Provinces Prepare to Battle it out for MMI Interprovincial title

The MMI Interprovincial Tournament takes place this weekend with the best Ladies Football players in each province coming together to compete in this unique, day-long tournament.


Connacht, Ulster, Munster and Leinster will all compete for the title in Kinnegad from 11am on Saturday, May 25th. The teams will play off in a round robin tournament with the top two teams going on to compete in the Cup Final and the 3rd and 4th ranked teams competing in the Shield final. The Finals of the tournament will take place at 3.45pm. Matches will last for 20 minutes a half and there will be penalties in the event of a draw.


The best players in the country will be present on the day for what promises to be a brilliant day of competition.


MMI Interprovincial Tournament


Round 1:


Connacht v Ulster

Leinster v Munster


Round 2:


Connacht v Leinster

Ulster v Munster


Round 3


Connacht v Munster

Leinster v Ulster


MMI Interprovincial Finals



Connacht Squad: Yvonne Byrne (Mayo) Martha Carter (Mayo) Noelle Tierney (Mayo) Kathryn Sullivan (Mayo) Sinead Burke (Galway) Claire Egan (Mayo) Emer Flaherty (Galway) Emma Curley (Galway) Aileen Gilroy (Mayo) Jennifer Higgins (Roscommon) Annette Clarke (Galway) Fiona McHale (Mayo) Aine Tighe (Leitrim) Cora Staunton (Mayo) Roisin Colleary (Sligo) Michelle Guckian (Leitrim) Sarah Brady (Roscommon) Edel Concannon (Galway) Catriona Cormican (Galway) Aoibheann Daly (Galway) Deirdre Doherty (Mayo) Ethna Flanagan (Sligo) Barbra Hannon (Galway) Roisin Leonard (Galway)

Natalie McHugh (Roscommon) Tracy O’Hara (Sligo) Sarah Rowe (Mayo) Mairead Stenson (Leitrim)

Nora Ward (Galway) Deirdre Ward (Leitrim)

Management: Francie Keane Roscommon, Liam McDonagh Sligo, Gerry Carmody Mayo, Shane Curley Galway.


Leinster Squad: Mary Hulgraine (Kildare), Kiri Lowry (Kildare), Aedin Murray (Meath), Marie Brady (Longford), Clara Donnelly (Wexford), Aisling Quigley (Laois), Sinead Goldrick (Dublin), Tracey Lawlor (Laois), Denise Masterson (Dublin), Johanna Maher (Westmeath), Noelle Healy (Dublin), Laura Walsh (Westmeath), Laurie Ahern (Wicklow), Maria Moolick (Kildare), Kellie Kearney (Wexford), Caoimh Dollard (Laois), Lyndsay Davey (Dublin), Aisling Holton (Kildare), Aishling Savage (Kildare), Jacinta Brady (Longford), Geraldine Doherty (Meath), Maud-Anne Foley (Westmeath), Ruth Kearney (Westmeath), Martha Kirwan (Laois), Grace Lynch (Louth), Jane Moore (Laois), Lucy Mulhall (Wicklow), Katie O’Brien (Meath), Alison Taylor (Laois), Sharon Treacy (Longford)

Management: Dominic Leach (Wicklow), Keith Tighe (Dublin), Aisling Clery (Meath), Irene Munnelly (Meath)


Munster Squad: Elaine Harte (Cork),  Ann Marie Walsh (Cork), Brid Stack (Cork), Elaine Power (Waterford), Briege Corkery (Cork), Michelle McGrath (Waterford), Geraldine O Flynn (Cork) (Capt), Bernie Breen (Kerry), Annie Walsh (Cork), Nollaig Cleary (Cork), Linda Wall (Waterford), Sarah Houlihan (Kerry), Niamh O Dea (Clare), Louise Ni Mhuirtheaigh (Kerry), Aileen Wall (Waterford), Edel Murphy (Kerry), Aislinn Desmond (Kerry), Aisling Barrett (Cork), Michelle Ryan (Waterford), Maria Kelly (Clare), Claire Carroll (Tipperary), Dymphna O Brien (Limerick), Orla Finn (Cork), Orlaigh Farmer (Cork), Mairead Morrissey (Tipperary), Ailish Considine (Clare), Rhona Ni Bhuachalla (Cork), Emma Farmer (Cork), Valerie Mulcahy (Cork), Sarah Harrington (Cork)

Management: Derry Peters, Pat O Brien & Peter O Leary


Ulster Squad: Linda Martin (Monaghan), Grainne McNally (Monaghan), Sharon Courtney (Monaghan) (Captain), Christina Reilly (Monaghan), Aoife McAnespie (Monaghan), Ciara Hegarty (Donegal), Sinead McCleary (Armagh), Amanda Casey (Monaghan), Caroline O’Hanlon (Armagh), Fionnuala McKenna (Armagh), Caoimhe Mohan (Monaghan), Cora Courtney (Monaghan), Geraldine McLaughlin (Donegal), Ellen McCarron (Monaghan), Ciara McAnespie (Monaghan), Emma Joyce (Down), Clara Fitzpatrick (Down), Laura McEnaney (Monaghan), Clare Timoney (Antrim), Roisin O’Keefe (Cavan), Eilish Ward (Donegal), Yvonne Connell (Monaghan), Cathy Carey (Antrim), Clara O’Reilly (Cavan), Eileen McKenna (Monaghan), Niamh Henderson (Armagh), Niamh McLaughlin (Donegal), Sinead Greene (Cavan), Cathrine Mullan (Antrim) Caoimhe Marly (Armagh)

Management: Paddy Donnelly, John Downey, John-Hoe Brady, Liam Swift

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs