2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

TESCO HomeGrown All Ireland Club 7's Finalised

The TESCO HomeGrown All Ireland Club 7’s take place on Saturday, September 28th at Naomh Mearnóg and St. Sylvester’s in Portmarnock, Dublin. The premier ladies 7’s competition will feature 85 clubs competing at Junior, Intermediate and Senior level and there will be the extra bonus of having a Former Players 7’s competition featuring some of the biggest names that have ever played the game.

27 counties will be represented in the competition with 2 clubs coming from Europe and a further club and a further two coming from Britain. This promises to be a brilliant weekend of 7’s action and the perfect way to start the 40th All Ireland Championship weekend.


Junior Clubs

St Peregrine’s Dublin
An Eoraip
Kilmacud Crokes Dublin
Fermoy Cork
O’Toole’s Dublin
Kilcock Kildare
Cuala Dublin
Carndonagh Donegal
Three Friars Kilkenny
Douglas Cork
Castleknock Dublin
Ballyboughal Dublin
Naomh Olaf Dublin
St James Gaels Dublin
Mna Na Deirge Tyrone
Glinsk Galway
Eire Og Clare
St Brigid’s Dublin
Aughnamullan Monaghan
St Croan’s Roscommon
Newtown Wicklow
Parnells Dublin
Kilmoremoy Mayo
Daingean Ui Chuis Kerry
Tullamore Offaly
St Mary’s Galway
Ranelagh Gaels Dublin
Simonstown Meath
St Helens Longford
Moyne/Templetuohy Tipperary
Doora Barefield Clare
Naomh Anna Galway
Four Roads Roscommon
Barna Galway

Intermediate Clubs

1 Claregalway Galway
2 Beragh Red Knights Tyrone
3 Naomh Mearnóg Dublin
4 Kilmacud Crokes Dublin
5 Maynooth Kildare
6 An Tochar Wicklow
7 Inniskeen Monaghan
8 Garda Dublin
9 Carrigtwohill/ Erins Own Cork
10 Strabane Sigersons Tyrone
11 Mungret/ St Paul’s Limerick
12 Naomh Fionnbara Louth
13 Ardfinnan Tipperary
14 Clonduff Down
15 Glenamaddy/Williamstown Galway
16 John Mitchells Liverpool
17 Clonbur Galway
18 Naomh Molaise Offaly
19 Baltinglass Wicklow
20 Naomh Mairtin Louth

Senior Clubs

1 St Sylvester’s Dublin
2 Timahoe Laois
3 Confey Kildare
4 Donaghmoyne Monaghan
5 Cahir Tipperary
6 Shelmalier Wexford
7 Brian Boru’s Tipperary
8 St Brigid’s Dublin
9 Bredagh Down
10 Clonee Wexford
11 Ballymacarbry Waterford
12 Saval Down
13 Glenelly Tyrone
14 St Brendan’s Galway
15 Park Ratheniska Laois
16 Shanahoe Laois
17 Foxrock Cabinteely Dublin
18 Áth Bhrain Down
19 Errigal Chiaran Tyrone
20 Parnells London
21 Clan na Gael Dublin
22 St Galls Antrim
23 Killoe Longford
24 Clann Eireann Armagh
25 Portlaoise Laois
26 Kilkerrin Clonberne Galway
27 Kilmovee Shamrocks Mayo
28 Na Fianna Dublin
29 Carryduff Down
30 Dromahair Leitrim

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs