2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

TG4 Ladies All Ireland Final Match Officials Announced

The match officials for the TG4 All Ireland Ladies Football finals were announced today. Gavin Corrigan will take charge of the Senior All Ireland final between Cork and Kerry. Gavin, who hails from County Down, is no stranger to Croke Park having taken charge of last year’s Intermediate final.


Carlow’s Pat Kehoe will referee the Intermediate final between Armagh and Waterford, he has previously taken charge of All Ireland club finals and national league finals. Seamus Regan from the Éire Óg club in Roscommon will referee the All Ireland Junior final between Antrim and Louth. Seamus has been a referee for 24 years and will be officiating in Croke Park for the first time.


Full list of TG4 All Ireland Ladies Finals officials below:



JUNIOR FINAL- Antrim v Louth 12pm

Referee                                    Seamus Regan (Roscommon)

Stand by Referee                  Maggie Farrelly (Cavan)

4th Official                            Garryowen McMahon (Dublin)

Umpire                                  Jason Mullins (Limerick)

Umpire                                  Brian McCallion (Tyrone)

Umpire                                 Martin Freeman (Roscommon)

Umpire                                 Hugh Lynn (Roscommon)

Lines person                        Sarah Stanley (Meath)

Lines person                        Nicola McEvoy (Offaly)

Stand by Umpire                Michael Fitzparick (Clare)

Stand by Lines person       Louise Connolly (Monaghan)


INTERMEDIATE FINAL – Armagh v Waterford 2pm

Referee                                  Pat Kehoe (Carlow)

Stand by Referee                 James Flood (Wexford)

4th Official                           Joe Murray (Dublin)

Umpire                                 Simon Duffy (Cavan)

Umpire                                 PJ Rabbitte (Galway)

Umpire                                 JoJo Dunnigan (Carlow)

Umpire                                 Pauric Kehoe (Carlow)

Lines person                        Niamh Barrett (Dublin)

Lines person                        Niamh Fallon (Roscommon)

Stand by Umpire               Sean Joy (Kerry)

Stand by Lines person     Tracy Brennan (Tyrone)


SENIOR FINAL – Cork v Kerry 4pm

Referee                              Gavin Corrigan (Down)

Stand by Referee            Eugene O’Hare (Down)

4th Official                      Mags Doherty (Wexford)

Umpire                             Shaun Dunae (Kildare)

Umpire                             Gus Chapman (Sligo)

Umpire                             John Ward (Down)

Umpire                             Paddy Corrigan (Down)

Lines person                   Leah Mullins (Carlow)

Lines person                   Hilary Griffin (Carlow)

Stand by Umpire           Gerry McCrystal (Derry)

Stand by Lines person  Catherine Murphy (Limerick)



Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs