O'Connor Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
02 February 2022	Kevin Phelan, Laois	7.00pm	Clonad, Co Laois	1	С	QUB	٧	UCC	
03 February 2022	Jonathan Murphy, Carlow	7.00pm	DCUDÉ	1	А	DCUDÉ	٧	NUIG	
03 February 2022	Seamus Mulvihill, Kerry	6.30pm	UL	1	В	UL	v	UCD	

Giles Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
03 February 2022	Gavin Finnegan, Down	7.30pm	UU1	1	А	UU1	٧	TCD	
02 February 2022	Eamonn Moran, Kerry	7.00pm	Mick Neville Park, Rathkeale	1	В	MICL	٧	DCUDÉ2	
03 February 2022	Justin Murphy, Cork	5.00pm	UL2	1	С	UL2	٧	UCD2	
02 February 2022	Paull Burke, Louth	7.30pm	TU Dublin	1	D	TU Dublin	٧	MU	

Lynch Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
01 February 2022	Ciaran Groome, Offaly	8.00pm	Stradbally	1	A	MTU Kerry	V	DKIT	
01 February 2022	Kelley Cunningham, Offlay	7.30pm	TUS Midlands	1	В	TUS Midlands	٧	DCUDÉ3	
03 February 2022	Barry Redmond, Wexford	7.00pm	WIT	1	С	WIT	v	IT Carlow	
08 February 2022	Siobhan Coyle, Donegal	7.00pm	IT Sligo	1	D	IT Sligo	V	St Marys Belfast	

Moynihan Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
01 February 2022	Derek McKittrick, Dublin	3.00pm	TUD Blanchardstown	1	A	QUB2	V	MICL2	
08 February 2022	HEC Appointment	7.00pm	NUIG2	1	В	NUIG2	٧	LYIT	
01 February 2022	Mike Flannery, Limerick	7.00pm	UL3	1	С	UL3	٧	UCC2	
01 February 2022	Maurice Mulcahy, Cork	7.30pm	MTU Cork	1	D	MTU Cork	V	DCUDÉ4	

Donaghy Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
01 February 2022	Brendan Rice, Down	5.00pm	Mayobreidge, Co Down	1	A	MU2	V	UU2 (Colraine)	
03 February 2022	Dave Murphy, Dublin	7.30pm	UCD3	1	В	UCD3	V	GMIT Galway	
01 February 2022	Dave Murphy, Dublin	4.30pm	DCUDÉ5	1	С	DCUDÉ5	V	TU Dublin Blancardstown	
02 February 2022	Finbarr Shanahan, Dublin	5.00pm	St Vincents	1	D	Marino	v	TU Dublin CC1	

Lagan Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
03 February 2022	Finbarr Shanahan, Dublin	8.00pm	DCDDÉ6	1	A	DCDDÉ6	v	RSCI	
03 February 2022	Ray McBride, Dublin	4.00pm	Thomas Davis Astro	1	В	TU Dublin Tallaght	V	TUS MidWest	
01 February 2022	Martin Sexton, Cavan	5.30pm	Breffini 3G	1	С	Cavan Inst	v	UL4	
03 February 2022	Derek McKittrick, Dublin	7.00pm	TU Dublin CC2	1	D	TU Dublin CC2	v	TCD2	

HEC Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
02 February 2022	Sean Curran, Derry	4.00pm	Celtic Park	Group A Rn1	Α	UU3	V	DKIT2	
02 February 2022	Finnoula Murphy, Antrim	7.00pm	QUB3	Group B Rn1	В	QUB3	v	UU4	
03 February 2022	Keith Delahunty, Tipperary	6.00pm	Dr Morris Park	Group C Rn1	С	MIC Thurles	v	Marino2	
02 February 2022	Garryowen McMahon, Mayo	7.30pm	Castlebar Mitchels	Group D Rn1	D	GMIT Mayo	v	TU Dublin CC3	