2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Tyrone and Mayo have revealed their teams for Saturday's TG4 All-Ireland SFC clash

In Group 4 of the TG4 All-Ireland SFC qualifiers, Mayo are the visitors to Healy Park in Omagh for a 2pm start against Tyrone on Saturday.

Peter Leahy’s Mayo are unchanged from the side that lost out to Galway in the Connacht Final replay, while Tyrone have made two changes to the side that suffered defeat against Donegal in the preliminary round of the ulster Championship.

Tori McLaughlin is named in the half-back line, with Neamh Woods absent as she’s also on netball duty with Northern Ireland, while Chloe McCaffrey comes in for Meabh Mallon in attack.


1 Aishling Tarpey Foxrock/Cabinteely
2 Nicola O Malley Westport
3 Roisin Flynn Knockmore
4 Danielle Caldwell Castlebar Mitchels
5 Éilis Roynane Davitts
6 Ciara McManamon Burrishoole
7 Kathryn Sullivan Castlebar Mitchels
8 Clodagh McManamon Burrishoole
9 Dayna Finn Kiltimagh
10 Roisin Durkin Swinford
11 Sinead Cafferky Kilmovee Shamrocks
12 Niamh Kelly Moy Davitts
13 Sarah Rowe Kilmoremoy
14 Rachel Kearns Cl McHale Rovers
15 Grace Kelly Moy Davitts


1 Shannon Lynch Mna Na Deirge
2 Christiane Hunter St Enda’s Omagh
3 Joannne Barrett Drumragh
4 Caoileann Conway Sperrin Og
5 Emma Brennan Trillick
6 Tori McLaughlin Sigerson’s Strabane
7 Niamh McGirr St Macartan’s
8 Emma Jane Gervin Aodh Ruadh
9 Slaine McCarroll St Macartan’s
10 Niamh Hughes Aodh Ruadh
11 Maria Canavan Errigal Ciaran
12 Aoibhinn McHugh Aghyaran
13 Niamh O’Neill Sperrin Og
14 Caitlin Kelly Cappagh
15 Chloe McCaffrey St Macartan’s

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs