U14 All Ireland semi finals Fixtures

U14 All Ireland semi finals Fixtures

All Ireland U14 A Semi Finals 2009
Dublin v Cork
Galway v Donegal

All Ireland U14 A Shield Semi Finals 2009
Meath v Kerry
Mayo v Monaghan

All Ireland U14 B Semi Finals 2009
Longford v Clare
Roscommon v Antrim

All Ireland U14 B Shield Semi Finals 2009
Offaly v Waterford
Leitrim v Fermanagh

Time Venue
Team A Team B Referee
13th June 2009 2.00pm Toomevarra, Tipp Kerry Meath Vivian Hardiman (Roscommon)
13th June 2009 3.30pm Toomevarra, Tipp Dublin Cork PJ Rabbitte (Galway)
13th June 2009 3.00pm Tubbercurry, Sligo Galway Donegal Ciaran Groome (Offaly)
13th June 2009 3.00pm Duggan Pk, Ballinasloe Longford Clare John Niland (Sligo)
14th June 2009 3.00pm Termonbarry, Roscommon Mayo Monaghan Des McEnery (Westmeath)
14th June 2009 3.00pm Monaghan Harps Roscommon Antrim Mick Ryan (Meath)
14th June 2009 3.00pm Templeport, Cavan Leitrim Fermanagh John McLoughlin (Kildare)
14th June 2009 3.00pm Conahy Shamrocks, Jenkinstown Offaly Waterford Gerry Guinan (Galway)
Extra time to be played in all semi finals.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs