

TG4 All-Ireland whior Championship Round 3







Limerick

New York

Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds

Date: Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Time: 7:30pm

Referee: Justin Murphy





Limerick Sophie Hennessy Old Mill







Old Mill



St Brigids



St Ailbes



St Ailbes



Ballylanders



Old Mill



Oola



13









Subs:

- 16. Carol Bateman (Mungret St Pauls)
- 17. Lauren Avan (Adare)
- 18. Rose Hyland (Ballylanders)

Old Mill

- 19. Maeve O Halloran (Adare)
- 20. Anna O Dea (Oola)
- 21. Rebekah Daly (Athea)
- 22. Eibhlís Lee (Ballylanders)
- 23. Lucy Costello (Croom)

- 24. Claire Hayes (Oola)
- 25. Eimear Kirbu (Knockainev)
- 26. Cathy Ambrose (Old Mill)
- 27. Sarah Dillon (Pallasgreen)
- 28. Noelle Curtin (Athea)
- 29. Grainne Mc Kenna (St Ailbes)
- 30. Mairead Kavanagh (St Ailbes)

Management Team:

Graham Shine Maor Foirne: Kevin Boyle Physio: Rob White

Rosaleen Creamer (FLO), Sean Kiely, Tim Kenneally, Aideen Ftizpatrick, Jason Brouder Mentors:

Oola

New York





Aoife Mothers Shannon Gaels NY



Mairead Tamayne

Rockland GAA

Kerry/Donegal Ladies GFC



Keyo Moore Shannon Gaels NY



Lauren Rodican Leitrim Ladies NY



Ciara O'Neil Leitrim Ladies NY



Sinead McGourty St. Brigids LGFC NY







12 Courtney Traunor Kerry/Donegal Ladies GFC





15

Kelly Keating Kerry/Donegal Ladies GFC

Subs:

- 16. Michelle Dowd (Kerry/Donegal Ladies GFC)
- 17. Madison Donohoe (St. Brigids LGFC NY)
- 18. Lily Sheahan (St. Brigids LGFC NY)
- 19. Caroline McBrien (Cayan Ladies NY GAA)
- 20. Shauna McGrath (Leitrim Ladies NY)
- 21. Sorcha Ni Bhraonáin (Cavan Ladies NY GAA)

9

- 22. Claire Cunningham (O'Donovan Rossa GAA NY)
- 23. Annie White (Rockland GAA)
- 24. Laura Wunne (Leitrim Ladies NY)

Management Team:

Rosie O'Reillu Manager:

Michelle Dowd (FLO), Simon Gillespie Mentors: