Moynihan Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Ray McBride	7.45pm	UCD	1	Α	UL3	٧	QUB2	1.03 to 6.25
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Billy Cummins	2.30pm	MICL	1	В	MICL2	٧	TUD CC1	2.04 to 5.18
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Shane Curley	4.00pm	UG	1	С	UG2	٧	DKIT	2.10 to 7.21
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Gus Chapman	7.45pm	ATU Sligo	1	D	ATU Sligo	٧	DCUDÉ4	2.14 to 3.10 ATE

Donaghy Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Eamon Moran	5.00pm	UL	1	Α	1 (UL4)	٧	ATU Galway	2.12 to 1.14
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Finbarr Shanahan	6.30pm	St Vincents	1	В	Marino	٧	MU2	7.19 to 0.10
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Mike Flannery	7.30pm	St Pats, Limerick	1	С	TUS Midwest	٧	MICL3	4.14 to 0.03
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Dave Murphy	7.45pm	UCD	1	D	UCD3	٧	DCUDÉ5	0.03 to 8.21

Lagan Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Billy Cummins	6.00pm	MIC Thurles	1	Α	(1) MIC Thurles	٧	ATU Sligo2	ATU Sligo conceeded
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Finbarr Gaffney	7.15pm	Broombridge	1	В	TU Dublin CC2	V	TCD2	0.04 to 5.07
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Garryowen McMahon	7.00pm	Connacht CoE	1	С	ATU Mayo	٧	UG3	1.08 to 4.22
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Sinead McHugh	6.45pm	DCU Sports Campus	1	D	(2) RCSI	٧	DCUDÉ6	0.06 to 6.12

HEC Cup

Date	Referee	Time	Venue	Round	Game#				
Thursday 2 February 2023	Finnoul Murphy	tbc	QUB	1	Α	QUB3	٧	UU5	1.09 to 2.12
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Brian Curran	7.00pm	Celtic Park	1	В	UU4 (Magee)	٧	UU3 (Coleraine)	3.05 to 8.19
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Conor Doureen	6.30pm	Brefni 3G	1	С	Cavan Inst	٧	St Marys2	2.06 to 2.09
Thursday 2 February 2023	Dave Murphy	5.00pm	Marino	1	E	Marino2	٧	Blackhall	3.12 to 2.07
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Derek McKittrick	2.00pm	DCUDÉ	1	F	DCUDÉ7	٧	TUD Tallaght	4.08 to 4.04
Wednesday 1 February 2023	Eamon Moran	6.45pm	UL5	1	Н	UL5	٧	MTU Cork2	1.08 to 1.05