2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Annual Dublin AGM Information

Annual Dublin AGM Information


The Annual General Meeting of the Dublin Ladies Football County
Board took Place recently in Aras Atha Cliath, Parnell Park and
the following people were elected to serve for the coming year

Chairperson: Camillus Kilpatrick (Naomh Olaf)

Vice Chairperson: Paul McLoughlin (Raheny)

Secretary: Eugene Egan (Cuala)

Asst Secretary: Kathleen Colreavy (Naomh Mearnog)

Treasurer: Siobhan Walsh (Naomh Mearnog)

Registrar: Una Kilpatrick (Naomh Olaf)

P.R.O: Keith Tighe (St.Annes)

Development Officer: Angie McNally (Balinteer St.Johns)

Children’s Officer: Bernice Jones-Moore (Man-o-war)

Fixtures Officer: Paul McLoughlin (Raheny)

Leinster Council Delegates: Keith Tighe (St.Annes)

Central Council Delegates: John Sheridan (Kilmacud Crokes) Yvonne
Burke (Kilmacud Crokes)

Pride of place this week goes to Foxrock/Cabinteely who on Sunday
last won the Vhi Healthcare All Ireland Junior Club Title with
a tremendous victory over Munster and Clare Champions West Clare
Gaels in a hard fought game played in Toomevarra, Co.Tipperary
This is a fantastic achievement for a club that were founded only
seven years ago.Congrats to all involved throughout the campaign
for the great pride and passion displayed to win such an elusive
title.Your club and county are proud of you all look forward to
seeing you bring further success to all.

The next County Board meeting will take place in Aras Atha Cliath,Parnell
Park on Tuesday December 11th at 7.30pm sharp. ALL clubs are asked
to ensure that their delegates are present on the night.

There are a number of positions still available on fixtures Sub-committees
for 2008 anybody interested please contact the fixtures officer
at fixsresults08@live.ie for further details.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs