Post Primary Schools Senior A
Year Winners Runners up
2023 Loreto St Michael’s, Navan (Meath) Sacred Heart, Westport (Mayo)
2022 St Mary’s HS, Midleton (Cork) Moate CS (Westmeath)
2019 Scoil Chríost Rí, Portlaoise (Laois) Loreto, Clonmel (Tipperary)
2018 Loreto (Cavan) Loreto, Clonmel (Tipperary)
2017 John the Baptist C.S (Limerick) St. Ciaran’s Ballygawley (Tyrone)
2016 Scoil Mhuire Carrick On Suir (Tipperary) Coláiste Íosagáin
2015 Glenamaddy C.S (Galway) Coláiste Dún Iascagh
2014 Coláiste Íosagáin Coláiste Dún Iascaigh
2013 Loreto Fermoy (Cork) Presentation College Athenry (Galway)
2012 Loreto Convent Omagh (Tyrone) Colaiste Ide agus Iosef
2011 St Leo’s (Carlow) Colaiste na Sceilge Caherciveen
2010 St. Leo’s (Carlow) Loreto Grammar  Omagh (Tyrone)
2009 Convent of Mercy (Roscommon) Loretto College Fermoy (Cork)
2008 St Mary’s Mallow (Cork) St Louis (Monaghan)
2007 St Leo’s (Carlow) Loreto Fermoy (Cork)
2006 St Louis (Monaghan) St Leos (Carlow)
2005 St Louis (Monaghan) Coláiste na Sceilige (Kerry)
2004 St. Louis (Monaghan) Presentation College Tuam (Galway)
2003 Presentation College, Tuam (Galway) Colaiste Na Sceilge (Kerry)
2002 Colaiste Na Sceilge (Kerry) St Michaels Loreto (Meath)
2001 Colaiste Na Sceilge (Kerry) Colaiste Mhuire (Mayo)
2000 St Louis (Monaghan) Intermediate School Killorglin
1999 John Bosco Cahirciveen St Leo’s Convent (Carlow)
1998 Intermediate School Killorglin Eureka (Meath)
1997 Spanish Point (Clare) Colaiste Mhuire (Mayo)
1996 Spanish Point, (Clare) St Michaels Navan (Meath)
1995 Ballinrobe CS (Mayo) Spanish Point (Clare)
1994 Ballinrobe CS (Mayo) Colaiste Bhride Enniscorthy (Wexford)
1993 Ballinrobe CS (Mayo) Bridgetown CS (Wexford)
1992 Ballinrobe CS (Mayo) Cahercon CS (Clare)
1991 Ballinrobe CS (Mayo) Salesian Convent Cahercon (Clare)
1990 Ramsgrange CS Wexford Tarbert Comp (Kerry)
1989 Mercy Convent (Roscommon) Tarbert Comp (Kerry)
1988 Presentation Convent (Laois) Spanish Point (Clare)
1987 Mercy Convent Spanish Point (Clare) Adamstown VS (Wexford)
1986 Mercy Convent Spanish Point (Clare) Adamstown VS (Wexford)
1985 Ballingeary VS (Cork) Adamstown VS (Wexford)

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs