All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Dolores Tyrrell Memorial Cup
Year Winners Runners up
2022 Kilkerrin-Clonberne (Galway) Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)
2021 Kilkerrin-Clonberne (Galway) Mourneabbey (Cork)
2019 Mourneabbey (Cork) Kilkerrin-Clonberne (Galway)
2018 Mourneabbey (Cork) Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin)
2017 Carnacon (Mayo) Mourneabbey (Cork)
2016 Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin)
2015 Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) Mourneabbey (Cork)
2014 Termon (Donegal) Mourneabbey (Cork)
2013 Carnacon (Mayo) Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)
2012 Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) Carnacon (Mayo)
2011 Carnacon (Mayo) Na Fianna (Dublin)
2010 Inch Rovers (Cork) Carnacon (Mayo)
2009 Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) Donoughmore (Cork)
2008 Carnacon (Mayo) Inch Rovers (Cork)
2007 Carnacon (Mayo) Inch Rovers (Cork)
2006 Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) Carnacon (Mayo)
2005 Ballyboden St. Endas (Dublin) Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)
2004 Ballyboden St. Endas (Dublin) Donoughmore (Cork)
2003 Donoughmore (Cork) Seneschalstown (Meath)
2002 Carnacon (Mayo) Carrickmore (Tyrone)
2001 Donoughmore (Cork) Ballyboden St. Endas (Dublin)
2000 Monaghan Harps (Monaghan) Timahoe (Laois)
1999 Shelmailers (Wexford) Hollymount (Mayo)
1998 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Portobello (Dublin)
1997 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Shelmaliers (Wexford)
1996 Shelmaliers (Wexford) St. Eunan’s (Donegal)
1995 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Parnells (London)
1994 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Rochfortbridge (Westmeath)
1993 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Crettyard (Laois)
1992 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Rochfortbridge (Westmeath)
1991 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Rochfortbridge  (Westmeath)
1990 Ballymacabry (Waterford) St. Grellan’s (Galway)
1989 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Rochfortbridge (Westmeath)
1988 Adamstown (Wexford) Ballymacabry (Waterford)
1987 Ballymacabry (Waterford) Hollymount (Mayo)
1986 The Heath (Laois) Castleisland (Kerry)
1985 The Heath (Laois) Ballymacabry (Waterford)
1984 St. Enda’s (Cork) The Heath (Laois)
1983 Castleisland (Kerry) The Heath (Laois)
1982 Galway Gaels (Galway) Rochfortbridge (Westmeath)
1981 Watergrasshill (Cork) Galway Gaels (Galway)
1980 Castleisland (Kerry) Rochfortbridge (Westmeath)
1979 Newtownshandrum (Cork) Mullahoran (Cavan)
1978 Newtownshandrum (Cork) Mullahoran (Cavan)
1977 Mullahoran (Cavan) Newtownshandrum (Cork)

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs