Post Primary Schools Senior B
Year Winners Runners up
2022 Coláiste Oiriall (Monaghan) Mount Saint Michael, Claremorris (Mayo)
2021 Not Played COVID
2020 Not Played COVID
2019 St Patrick’s Academy, Dungannon Coláiste Bhaile Chláir, Claregalway
2018 Glenamaddy CS Presentation Thurles
2017 St. Joseph’s Rochfortbridge Loreto Clonmel
2016 John The Baptist Community School Holy Rosary College, Mountbellew
2015 Loreto St. Michael’s, Meath St. Brigid’s Convent of Mercy, Galway
2014 Glenamaddy, Galway Scoil Chriost Rí, Portlaoise
2013 St. Mary’s, Macroom St. Joseph’s Mercy, Navan
2011 Colaiste Íosagáin, Stillorgan Holy Rosary,  Mountbellew
2010 Mount St. Michael, Claremorris St. Patrick’s Academy, Dungannon
2009 St Josephs, Castlebar Colaiste Dun Iascaigh, Cahir
2008 St Josephs Castleisland Dean Maguirc Carrickmore
2007 Sacred Heart Clonakilty Cork St. Joseph’s Rochfortbridge Westmeath
2006 Fermoy Dunmore, Community School
2005 Mount Lourdes Grammar, Fermanagh St Josephs Spanish Point
2004 St Josephs, Summerhill St Marys, Mallow
2003 Holy Rosary, Galway Killorglin, Kerry

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs