There may be no action on the pitch currently but there is plenty happening off it. Below is a list of all the upcoming webinars you can avail of and how to register.

 

Coach Education

 

Topic: Coaching The Tackle

About: Aimed at all coaches and focused on the technique of the tackle

Date: Wednesday 3rd June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Topic: Coaching The Teenage Player

About: Aimed at all coaches and advice specific to coaching the teenage player

Date: Monday 8th June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Topic: Ready Steady Coach

About: Aimed at new coaches looking for that first step on the coaching ladder – basic introduction

Date: Monday 22nd June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Topic: Effective Coaching Practices for Gaelic4Mothers&Others

About: Aimed at coaches, potential coaches or participants of Gaelic4Mothers&Others teams

Date: Monday 29th June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Match Official Education

 

Topic: Becoming a Female Linesperson

About: Aimed at females aged 18+ interested in becoming a linesperson

Dates: Thursday 11th June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Annual Referee Refresher Course

About: Aimed at all existing LGFA and GAA referees and must be completed annually

Dates: Thursday 18th June, Wednesday 1st July or Tuesday 7th July

Time: 7pm except 18th June is at 3pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Club/County Officers Education

 

Topic: Preparing For and Holding Effective Meetings

About: Aimed at club/county officers and focuses on tips for effective and efficient meetings

Date: Tuesday 2nd June

Time: 12pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Topic: Volunteer Recruitment and Retention

About: Aimed at club/county officers who want to learn about getting new volunteers and advice on how to retain them

Date: Monday 15th June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Topic: Accessing Funding Locally

About: Aimed at club/county officers and will provide advice around applying for local grants and what decision makers are looking for

Date: Tuesday 23rd June

Time: 7pm

To Register Click HERE

 

CODA RULES WEBINARS

 

Date: Wednesday 3rd June

Time: 7.15pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Date: Wednesday 10th June

Time: 7.15pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Date: Wednesday 17th June

Time: 7.15pm

To Register Click HERE

 

Date: Wednesday 24th June

Time: 7.15pm

To Register Click HERE

Sign up to our email newsletter

sponsors

Partners & Supporters

PROVINCES

Counties

BRITAIN

INTERNATIONAL

See all LGFAClubs