Junior Post Primary Schools B
Year Winners Runners-up
2022 Loreto, Omagh (Tyrone) Presentation, Thurles (Tipperary)
2021 Not Played COVID
2020 Not Played COVID
2019 Moate Community School Coláiste Oiriall
2018 Coláiste Bhaile Chláir, Claregalway St Brigid’s, Killarney
2017 St. Angela’s Ursuline College (Waterford) Mercy, Ballymahon (Longford)
2016 ISK Killorglin, Kerry Presentation College, Tuam
2015 John the Baptist, Limerick St. Michael’s Lurgan, Armagh
2014 Eureka, Kells Ballinamore, Leitrim
2013 Christ the King, Douglas Loreto St. Michaels, Navan
2012 Colaiste Íosagáin St Brigids Convent of Mercy
2011 Coláiste Dun Iascaigh, Cahir Scoil Mhuire, Trim
2010 Eureka Secondary School, Kells St. Paul’s, Bessbrook Armagh
2009 Holy Rosary College, Mountbellew St Mary’s Mallow
2008 St Mary’s Glenamaddy
2007 Dumore, Galway Loreto Grammar, Omagh
2006 Col. Dun Iascaigh, Tipperary Inver College, Monaghan
2005 Presentation, Castleisland Largy College, Clones
2004 Intermediate School, Killorglin St. Josephs, Summerhill
2003 Holy Rosary, Mount Bellew, Galway Summerhill, Athlone

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs