Here are the Kerry and Westmeath teams for Sunday's TG4 All-Ireland SFC clash in Killarney

Sunday 28th July 2019 


TG4 All Ireland Senior Championship – Round 3


Group 3: 


Kerry v Westmeath; Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney, 2pm 

On Sunday, it’s a winner-takes-all clash in Group 3, as Kerry and Westmeath lock horns at Fitzgerald Stadium in Killarney.

Both sides have lost to already-qualified Galway, but second place is still up for grabs.

There are two changes in the Kingdom defence, with Julie O’Sullivan and Eilis Lynch drafted in ahead of Laoise Coghlan and Ciara O’Brien.

Westmeath are unchanged as they prepare to make the trip to Kerry for a pivotal tie.


1 Laura Fitzgerald Na Gaeil
2 Anna O’Reilly Fossa
3 Eilis Lynch Castleisland Desmonds
4 Julie O’Sullivan Inbhear Sceine Gaels
5 Aishling O’Connell Eire Og
6 Tara Breen Beaufort
7 Ciara Murphy Miltown/Listry
8 Lorraine Scanlon Castleisland Desmonds
9 Kayleigh Cronin Dr Crokes
10 Amanda Brosnan Dr Crokes
11 Anna Galvin Southern Gaels
12 Emma Dineen Glenflesk
13 Sarah Houlihan Beaufort
14 Louise Ni Mhuireachtaigh Corca Dhuibhne
15 Hannah O’Donoghue Beaufort


1 Lauren McCormack Mullingar Shamrocks
2 Rachel Dillon Milltown
3 Jenny Rodgers Milltown
4 Lucy Power The Downs
5 Kelly Boyce Jordan Milltown
6 Karen McDermott St Marys
7 Fiona Coyle St Marys
8 Jo Hanna Maher Tyrrellspass
9 Maud Anne Foley Coralstown/Kinnegad
10 Sarah Dolan Garrycastle
11 Anna Jones Mullingar Shamrocks
12 Nicole Feery Tyrrellspass
13 Leanne Slevin Milltown
14 Fiona Claffey Foxrock Cabinteely
15 Vicky Carr St Lomans

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs