2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Here are your upcoming club championship fixtures

Here is the list of latest provincial championship fixtures which have been submitted to the LGFA. 

If your county/province wishes to have club fixtures/results publicised on a weekly basis, please email andrew.cunningham@lgfa.ie with your fixture details and subsequent results.

All details submitted to us will be included in our weekly updates.

Please tag us on club championship social media updates using the hashtag #LGFAClub

Date Province Grade Round Venue Team A Score Team B Score Referee Time
21/10/2023 Connacht Junior QF Oughterard GAA Oughterard (Galway) Michael Glaveys (Roscommon) 13:00
21/10/2023 Munster Junior SF Newmarket-On-Fergus GAA Newmarket-On-Fergus (Clare) O’Donovan Rossa (Cork) 14:00
21/10/2023 Munster Junior SF Cappoquin GAA Na Deise (Waterford) Clounmacon/Moyvane (Kerry) 13:00
21/10/2023 Leinster Intermediate Prelim Baltinglass GAA Baltinglass (Wicklow) St Patrick’s (Louth) Marion Hayden 14:00
21/10/2023 Leinster Intermediate Prelim Suncroft GAA Suncroft (Kildare) Naomh Molaoise (Offaly) Sinead McHugh 14:00
21/10/2023 Leinster Junior Prelim St Martins GAA Grounds, Kilkenny Muckalee (Kilkenny) Athlone (Westmeath) Barry Moore 15:00
21/10/2023 Leinster Junior Prelim St Nicholas GFC, Rathmullen O’Rathallaighs/Oliver Plunketts (Louth) Kilcoole (Wicklow) Ciaran Groome 14:00
21/10/2023 Leinster Junior Prelim Keenan Park, Argagh St Brigid’s (Longford) Crettyard (Laois) Henri Clifford 16:00
21/10/2023 Britain Intermediate SF Old Bedians, Manchester Dunedin Connollys, Edinburgh Round Towers, London 11:00
21/10/2023 Britain Intermediate SF Páirc na hEireann, Birmingham John Mitchel’s, Liverpool Tír Chonaill Gaels, London 14:00
22/10/2023 Ulster Senior QF Errigal Ciaran Errigal Ciaran (Tyrone) Termon (Donegal) 14:00
22/10/2023 Ulster Senior QF Donagmoyne Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) St Ergnats (Antrim) 14:00
22/10/2023 Ulster Senior QF Kinawley Kinawley Brian Borus (Fermanagh) Bredagh (Down) 14:00
22/10/2023 Ulster Senior QF Drumlane Drumlane (Cavan) Clann Eireann (Armagh) 14:00
22/10/2023 Connacht Intermediate QF The Prairie, Salthill Salthill Knocknacarra (Galway) Eire Og (Roscommon) 13:00
22/10/2023 Connacht Senior QF Boggaun Manorhamilton Glencar Manorhamilton (Leitrim) Boyle (Roscommon) 11:00
22/10/2023 Munster Senior QF Lemybrien GAA Ballymacarby (Waterford) Fethard (Tipperary) 12:00
22/10/2023 Leinster Senior QF1 Portlaoise GAA, Rathleague Portlaoise (Laois) Longford Slashers (Longford) Finbarr Shanahan 14:00
22/10/2023 Leinster Senior QF2 Miltown GAA Miltown (Westmeath) Tinahely (Wicklow) Angela Gallagher 14:00
22/10/2023 Leinster Senior QF3 Seán Eiffe Park, Ratoath Dunshaughlin Royal Gaels (Meath) Kilmacud Crokes (Dublin) Michael Tarpey 14:00
22/10/2023 Leinster Senior QF4 Ferbane GAA Naomh Ciaran (Offaly) Eadestown (Kildare) Barry Redmond 14:00
23/10/2023 Leinster Intermediate Prelim Lawless Memorial Park Fingallians  (Dublin) Shanahoe (Laois) Paul Burke 20:00
21/10/2023 Leinster Junior Prelim Carbury Carbury (Kildare) Gusserane (Wexford) Paul Meaney 14:00

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs