2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Lucky Winners to Play at Croke Park Announced

The winners of the competition to take part in the TG4 All Ireland Finals in Croke Park on September 27th have been announced. 16 clubs have been chosen from the many varied and entertaining entries and they will now go forward to take part in the half time activities at the biggest day in Ladies Gaelic Football.

To see what the Clubs did to get chosen have a look at these brilliant videos from Fingallians Gaelic4Mothers & Others [youtube]https://youtu.be/LjmP-2fF33Q[/youtube]

and Craiguecullen from Laois [youtube]https://youtu.be/Gc1NuQlqVMA[/youtube]

15 counties will now be represented at Croke Park at Under 10, Gaelic4Mothers & Others and Under 14 Levels.

Carryduff (Down), Corofin (Galway), Ballinrobe (Mayo), Blessington (Wicklow), Na Fianna (Dublin) and Grattan (Longford) can now all look forward to seeing their Under 10 teams run out and play in the famous venue. 6 Gaelic4Mothers & Others clubs will now also be able to kick a football in Croker and they include Fingallians and St. Maurs from Dublin, St. Brigid’s (Limerick), Ballingarry (Tipperary), Oran (Roscommon) and Royal Gaels from Meath.

Of course you can’t have a match without officials and they will include Craiguecullen from Laois, Waterford’s Ballysaggart and Doora Barefield from Clare.

Tourlestrane from Sligo have also been named as the ballgirls for the big day.

Congratulations to all 16 clubs on their selection for this brilliant and memorable day.


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs