Northern Ireland Club Competition Winners

We are delighted to announce the identity of the 7 winners of our Northern Ireland Club competition. There is one winner from each of the 6 eligible counties who will each receive €1,000 and one overall winner who receives €2,000.

The winners are Watty Grahams from Derry, Newtown Butler First Fermanagh Ladies from Fermanagh, Shane O’Neill’s Camloch from Armagh, Edendork St. Malachy’s of Tyrone, Cumann Pheadair Naofa Warrenpoint from Down and Ballymena from Antrim.

The overall winners are Ballinascreen LGFA from Derry who submitted a super entry and are most worthy winners of the prize which will make a huge difference to the club.

We would like to thanks our proud sponsors, Lidl for their support with this competition

To see the winning entry just click play below:


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs