2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Team named for Minor A replay

The Galway and Dublin teams have been named for the Minor A All Ireland Final replay. The first game between these two sides took place in Nenagh on bank holiday Monday and it proved to be an absolute cracker with Galway establishing a big lead before Dublin pegged them back with two late goals leaving Galway full forward, Ciana Ni Churraoin with the job of salvaging a draw for the Tribeswomen.

Galway have made one change for the replay with Orla Kemple coming into the halfback line in place of Emilie Gavin. Dublin have made a number of changes with Doireann Mullany coming in at number 6 with Ciara Regan making way.  Fiona Tuite starts in midfield alongside team captain, Molly Lamb, whilst Margaret Mohan starts in the half forward line with Kate Dwyer and Maria McGrath coming into the full forward line. Tomorrow’s match throws in at 7pm at Cusack Park in Mullingar and if the first meeting between the two sides was anything to go by then we are in store for a great match.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs