2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

Vhi Healthcare Munster Senior Club Championship Final

LaVhi Healthcare Munster Senior Club Championship

Ballymacabry (Waterford) v Donoughmore (Cork)

Kilbeheny: 12.00pm

The Munster Final sees Waterford’s Ballymacabry
taking on Juliet Murphy’s Donoughmore from Cork. Donoughmore
won the All Ireland Club Championship in 2001 and 2003 and were
runners-up in 2004, so they know what it takes to make it all the
way to the final.

However, Ballymacabry are a vertitable who’s who of Waterford
representative football and their team includes 8 players who lined
out against Armagh in the All Ireland Championship quarter-finals.

Donoughmore have gotten the better of Ballymacabry in recent years,
but the 10 time All Ireland Club champions will want to add to their
last All Ireland title which came in 1998.

Vhi Healthcare Connacht Senior Club Championship Final

Carnacon (Mayo) v St Brigids (Roscommon)

Dr Hyde Park: 2.30pm

Mayo All Star Cora Staunton will line out for her clubside Carnacon
as they take on St Brigid’s from Roscommon in the Senior Connacht
Final. Carnacon beat Galway’s Corofin to book their spot in
the final and St Brigid’s accounted for Leitrim’s Aughawillan
to secure their place.

Carnacon will be favourites going into this match with Mayo representatives
Sharon and Caroline McGing, Aoife Loftus, Claire Egan and of course
Cora Staunton adding strength and experience to the side. St Brigids
will hope that Roscommon goalkeeper Bridgetta Menton is in top form.

Vhi Healthcare Ulster Senior Club Championship Final

Donaghmoyne (Monaghan) v Carrickmore (Tyrone)

Fintona: 2.30pm

Donaghmoyne, who lost out to Dublin’s Ballyboden St Enda’s
in last year’s All Ireland Club Championship final, can call
on eight players from the Monaghan squad for their Ulster final
clash with Carrickmore of Tyrone.

The Farney ladies will be able to call on the services of Linda
Martin, Michelle Grimes, Sharon Courtney, Catriona McConnell and
Hazel Kingham. All of whom played in last year’s All Ireland
Club Championship Final.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs