Under 14 All Ireland Finalist Teams Named

The 2017 Under 14 All Ireland Finals will take place tomorrow in Nenagh and Cavan. The teams for the 4 counties taking part have all been named and can be seen below. Galway will meet Kerry in the Under 14 A All Ireland Final in Nenagh tomorrow at 1:30pm. Both sides have a strong underage record and both will be determined to succeed Kildare as the champions.

The Under 14 B All Ireland Final takes place at O’Connell Park in Cavan as Armagh meet Leitrim at 2:00pm in what should be an excellent match between two good teams.

Under 14 A All Ireland Final

Galway v Kerry, Nenagh, Tipperary, 1:30pm (K. Phelan)

Under 14 B All Ireland Final

Armagh v Leitrim, O’Connell Park, Cavan, 2:00pm (C. Dourneen)

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs