Here are the times, dates and venues for the All-Ireland U14 finals and All-Ireland minor semi-finals

THE times, dates and venues for the forthcoming All-Ireland U14 finals have been announced, with fixture details also revealed for the minor A and B semi-finals.

Cavan, who were All-Ireland U14 A champions last in 2015, will battle it out with Dublin, whose last success in this competition was achieved in 2007.

They’ll face off at Lannleire GAA club in Dunleer, county Louth, on Saturday, June 16.

A day later, it’s Mayo against Tipperary in the All-Ireland U14 B final, with Duggan Park in Ballinasloe the confirmed venue for that game.

Meanwhile, the eagerly-anticipated All-Ireland minor A semi-finals will be played on Saturday, June 30.

Galway face Cavan in Moate, county Westmeath, while Cork, chasing a fourth successive A title, will take on Dublin at MacDonagh Park, Nenagh, Tipperary.

The minor B semi-final between Kildare and Waterford will serve as a curtain-raiser to the Cork-Dublin A clash, while the second B semi-final involving Roscommon and Antrim will be played at the home of Monaghan Harps.

Here are the full fixture details: 

Saturday 16th June 2018

All Ireland U14 A Final

Cavan v Dublin, 2.00pm, Lannleire, Dunleer, Louth

Sunday 17th June 2018

All Ireland U14 B Final

Mayo v Tipperary, 2.00pm, Duggan Park, Ballinasloe, Galway

Saturday 30th June 2018

All Ireland Minor ‘A’ Championship Semi Finals – Result on the Day

SF1: Galway v Cavan, 2.00pm, Moate, Westmeath, (G Chapman, Sligo)

SF2: Dublin v Cork, 3.15pm, MacDonagh Park, Nenagh, Tipperary, (J Murphy, Carlow)

All Ireland Minor ‘B’ Championship Semi Finals – Result on the Day

SF1: Roscommon v Antrim, 2.00pm, Monaghan Harps, (K McKeever, Armagh)

SF2: Kildare v Waterford, 1.30pm, MacDonagh Park, Nenagh, Tipperary, (B Redmond, Wexford)





Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs