Aisling McGing Final 2011

2011 will be the 5th year of the Aisling McGing Memorial Championship.

Since it’s foundation it has been the two big cities of Cork and Dublin that had battled out each and every Aisling McGing Final.

Cork began by winning three in a row until 2010 when Dublin Finally got over the line and claimed the title.

The 2011 Aisling McGing Final will take place on Saturday the 17th of September at 2pm in MacDinagh Park Nenagh. Co Tipperary.

Team Line Outs Below:

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs