All Ireland Minor Final Teams Announced

The All Ireland Minor A and B Finals are taking place on bank holiday Monday with 4 counties preparing for the two finals. The ‘B’ Final will see Clare face Laois in a much anticipated clash as both teams have played some breathtaking football this season to date. Then old foes, Galway and Dublin will meet in the ‘A’ Final. These teams know each other very well having met through the age grades. Dublin are the defending champions but they know they will have their hands full with a Galway side that last one the competition in 2010.

The games are taking place at MacDonagh Park in Nenagh with the Clare v Laois match throwing in at 1:30pm and the meeting of Galway and Dublin following it at 3:15pm.

The Line-Ups for all 4 teams are:

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs