2024 TG4 All-Ireland Finals tickets

All the latest news from the Clare ladies

All the latest news from the Clare Ladies

Clare under 14 Panel will travel to St. Loman’s GAA Grounds
in Mullingar for the All Ireland under 14 Blitz on Saturday next.
Clare have had a good run in the Munster B Championship with victories
over Waterford, Limerick & a walkover from Tipperary and taking
into account Clare’s great win last Sunday in the National League
Division Three hopes are high that Clare U – 14’s will do well in
this competition.

In the Munster championship to date Clare have scored 15 goals
and 23 points and conceded only 1 – 6 Clare will take on Louth
at 11.10 Wexford at 12.20 Westmeath 13.30 Mayo 14.40 All games are
ten minutes a half and all going well & injury free the final
will be fifteen minutes a half at 4.30pm

The Clare Management team travelling on Saturday are manager James
Lafferty (Miltown) & selectors James Pender (Miltown) Johnny
Hayes (Fergus Rovers) J.J. O’Dea (The Banner) P.J. O’Halloran
(Shannon Gaels) & Carmel Bohannon (Shannon Gaels)

The Clare team for Saturday will be selected from the following
panel:- Eimear O’Connor (Capt): Marion Conway: Louise Woods:
Niamh O’Dea: Laura Brennan: Aoife Davoren: Laurie Ryan: Megan
Haugh (The Banner) Katie O’Brien: Tiana Flanagan (Burren Gaels)
Sally Glynn: Shauna Coughlin (Cooraclare) Lisa Loughnane (Clooney-Quin)
Niamh O’Connell (Coolmeen) Rachel Ryan (Doonbeg) Sarah O’Keeffe:
Aoife Murphy (Doora-Barefield) Sauna Keane (Eire Og) Laura Meaney:
Emer O’Shea (Fergus Rovers) Miriam Frawley: Deirdre Waters
(Kilmihil) Katie Curtin: Sinead Sexton: Siobhan Talty: Niamh Pender
(Miltown) Sarah Bohannon: Sharon Meaney (Shannon Gaels) Catherine
Danaher (Wolfetones) Bus will leave Miltown at 6.15am and The Auburn
Lodge Ennis @ 7am & Gort @ 7.30am

Clare’s next championship outing is against Kerry on Saturday May
27th in the Munster A Championship.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs