Armagh and Cork have named their teams for Saturday's TG4 All-Ireland SFC tie in Tullamore

Group 1: 

Armagh v Cork; Bord na Móna O’Connor Park, Tullamore, 3.15pm – LIVE on Spórt TG4 YouTube channel

In the second game on Saturday’s TG4 double-bill, which will be shown live on the Spórt TG4 YouTube page (3.15pm), Armagh have it all to do as they tackle Cork.

Armagh suffered a heart-breaking one-point loss to Cavan, who then lost out to the Rebelettes by 20 points.

An Armagh victory would see them through alongside Cork on scoring difference, unless there’s a huge margin between the sides, and the Orchard County are boosted by the return of Northern Ireland netball star Caroline O’Hanlon to their starting line-up.

The former TG4 All Star’s comeback is one of five changes in personnel from the team that started against Cavan, with goalkeeper Anna Carr, Megan Sheridan, Colleen McKenna and Catherine Marley also handed starts.

Netminder Caroline O’Hare, Niamh Marley, Niamh Coleman, Niamh Reel and Aveen Donaldson drop out of the team to face an unchanged Cork.


1 Anna Carr Carrickcruppen
2 Sarah Marley Lissummon
3 Clodagh McCambridge Clann Eireann
4 Rebecca O’Reilly Carrickcruppen
5 Megan Sheridan Forkhill
6 Caoimhe Morgan Lissummon
7 Colleen McKenna The Grange
8 Tiarna Grimes Clann Eireann
9 Caroline O’Hanlon Carrickcruppen
10 Maebh Moriarity Clann Eireann
11 Kelly Mallon Armagh Harps
12 Catherine Marley Lissummon
13 Aimee Mackin Shane O’Neills
14 Blaithin Mackin Shane O’Neills
15 Aoife McCoy Dromintee


1 Martina O’Brien Clonakilty
2 Eimear Meaney Mourneabbey
3 Hannah Looney Aghada
4 Melissa Duggan Dohenys
5 Emma Spillane Bantry Blues
6 Shauna Kelly Araglen Desmonds Bui
7 Ashling Hutchings Fermoy
8 Maire O’Callaghan Mourneabbey
9 Orlagh Farmer Midleton
10 Aine O’Sullivan Beara
11 Ciara O’Sullivan Mourneabbey
12 Eimear Scally Éire Óg
13 Libby Coppinger St. Colum’s
14 Saoirse Noonan Nemo Rangers
15 Orla Finn Kinsale

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs