Clare Under 12 County Blitz Details

Clare Under 12 County Blitz Details

Teams Contact Name
1 Banner A Paul McKenna 0656845339
2 Banner B Paul McKenna 0656845339
3 Burren Gaels Deirdre Jordan 0877816059
4 Clooney/Quin Liam Kitson 0879077725
5 Coolmeen Emer McMahon 0872264845
6 Cooraclare Joe Downes 0864027406
7 Crusheen Marion Meaney 0868987946
8 Doonbeg Aideen O’Mahoney 0659055352
9 Doora/Barefield A Gillian O’Loughlin 0872281471
10 Doora/Barefield B Gillian O’Loughlin 0872281471
11 Eire Og Sharon Malone 0879679679
12 Fergus Rovers Ann Hill 0876406337
13 Kilmihil Marie Egan 0860812157
14 Kilrush Susan Bermingham 0872946647
15 Kilrush Dev. Michael Edwards-Murphy 0879143690
16 Liscannor Ciara Slattery 0878520302
17 Miltown Noel Curtin 0851741278
18 Nemarket on Fergus Denise McInerney 061368557
19 Shannon Gaels Louise Keogh 0862079267
20 West Clare Gaels Tracey Downes 0857622008
21 Wolf Tones Bernie Regan 0868589202


Round 1 Already Completed
Group 1
Group 2
Group 3
Group 4
1st Fergus Rovers 1st Cooraclare 1st West Clare Gaels 1st Wolf Tones
2nd Coolmeen 2nd Kilrush 2nd Doonbeg 2nd Clooney/Quinn
3rd Shannon Gaels 3rd Kilmihil 3rd Kilrush Dev. 3rd Newmarket On Fergus
Group 5
Group 6
Group 7
1st Banner A Liscannor Doora/Barefield B Home Team in Yellow
2nd Doora/Barefield A Burren Gaels Crusheen
3rd Eire Og Miltown Banner B
Under 12 County Blitz
Round 2, To be played on or before Wednesday 23rd of April
Group 1
Group 2
Group 3
Group 4
Coolmeen Cooraclare West Clare Gaels Shannon Gaels
Kilrush Liscannor Eire Og Newmarket On Fergus
Miltown Banner B Kilmihil Kilrush Dev
Group 5
Group 6
Group 7
Crusheen Clooney/Quinn Doonbeg Home Team in Yellow
Doora/Barefield A Burren Gaels Kilmihil
Wolf Tones Fergus Rovers Doora/Barefield B
Round 3, To be played on or before Saturday 3rd of May
Group 1
Group 2
Group 3
Group 4
Burren Gaels Banner B Eire Og Fergus Rovers
Crusheen Shannon Gaels West Clare Gaels Doora/Barefield A
Doora/Barefield B Clooney/Quinn Wolf Tones Banner A
Group 5
Group 6
Group 7
Kilmihil Miltown Newmarket On Fergus Home Team in Yellow
Kilrush Dev Kilrush Cooraclare
Doonbeg Liscannor Coolmeen
All Results to be returned to Michael Edwards-Murphy 0879143690 for Grading at the May County Board Meeting

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs