Confirmation of TESCO Junior Schools Finals

Confirmation of TESCO Junior Schools Finals

Junior A Finals 2010


St Leo’s, Carlow (Leinster)
St Patrick’s Academy, Dungannon (Ulster)


Saturday 24thh April
St Patrick’s Academy, Dungannon (Ulster) v St Leo’s, Carlow (Leinster)
Venue: Gaelic Grounds, Drogheda @ 1.45pm
Referee: Michael Henry (Monaghan)


Junior B Finals 2010


Eureka S.S, Kells (Leintster)
St Paul’s, Bessbrook (Ulster)


Saturday 24thh April
St Paul’s, Bessbrook (Ulster) v Eureka S.S, Kells (Leinster)
Venue: Gaelic Grounds, Drogheda @ 3.30pm
Referee: Maggie Farrelly (Cavan)


Junior C finals 2010


Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig (Munster)
Scoil Mhuire, Trim (Leinster)


Saturday 24thh April
Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig (Munster) v Scoil Mhuire, Trim (Leinster)
Venue: St Ryanaghs GAA, Banagher @ 5.00pm
Referee: Garry Owen McMahon (Kildare)
EXTRA TIME to be played in ALL Schools Finals


Admission Prices:

Adults €5.00
Students and OAPS €3

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs