Cork Cailini Oga trial No 2 qualifiers

Cork Cailini Oga trial No 2 qualifiers

The following have qualified for the Cork Cailini
Oga Panels 2006 Our sincere Thanks to Eire Og for the use of their
premises on Saturday. 

Rachel Mullins East Cork

Danielle O Leary Mid Cork

Karen Duggan West Cork

Emma O Keeffe East Cork

Rachel Sheehan West Cork

Alanna Murphy Mid Cork

Grace Mc Donald Mid Cork

Lisa Ring East Cork

Tessa Kingston West Cork

Kate Murphy East Cork

Maura Murphy North Cork

Holly Hayes West Cork

Emma Farmer East Cork

Aine Cott North Cork

Sarah Moloney North Cork

Carol Bateman West Cork

Rachel Barrett Mid Cork

Sharlene Daly East Cork

Katie O Dea North Cork

Louise O Flynn North Cork

Cliona Twohig North Cork

Michaela Davis West Cork

Emily Phelan Mid Cork

Brid Crowley North Cork

Jenny Eviers East Cork

Rebecca Kearney Mid Cork

Mairead O Driscoll West Cork

Joanne Downe Mid Cork

Marie Murphy North Cork

Aoife Twohill North Cork

Claire Griffin North Cork

Roisin Phelan East Cork

Jessica O Sullivan East Cork

Niamh O Donovan East Cork

Maria Lucey Mid Cork

Melissa O Driscoll West Cork

Lauren Murphy Mid Cork

Rebecca Murphy West Cork

Training Continues this Thursday Carrignavar College 7-30pm –
all must attend or contact the manager Sharon O Keeffe 085-1100827.


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs