Donegal Appoint New Executive

On Monday, January 14 at their reconvened Annual General Meeting a new executive was appointed for the Donegal County Board. In total 18 people were appointed to positions on the Executive. The new executive is as follows:

Chairperson                     Hugh Devenney.

Vice Chair                         Jim Farrell.

Secretary                           Shauna Molloy.

Ass.Sec.                             Stepani Bonar.

Treasurers                        Kathy Kelly, Marie Mc Colgan.

P.R.O                                 Paddy Coll.

Assts                                  Sarah Faulkner, Donna Martin.

Registrar.                          Edel Flynn

Ulster Delegates.             Dermot Foy, Brian Stokes, Deirdre Dillon.

Central council                Hugh Devanney, Michael Naughton.

Developement Officer:  Karen Guthrie.

Cultural Officer              Caroline Brady.

Children’s Officer.          Kit Crowley.


Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs