Dublin and Monaghan announce teams for Saturday's TG4 All-Ireland SFC clash at Parnell Park

Group 2: 


Dublin v Monaghan; Parnell Park, 2pm

Champions Dublin will progress to the quarter-finals barring a major upset, and by a large deficit, at home to Monaghan (Parnell Park, 2pm).

The Dubs are unchanged against a Monaghan side that look set for a relegation battle.

The visiting Farney County have made two changes to the team that conceded 7-19 against Waterford, with Rosemary Courtney and Casey Treanor replacing Karla Lambe and Noeleen McGuirk.


1 Ciara Trant St Brigids
2 Eabha Rutledge Kilmacud Crokes
3 Niamh Collins Foxrock Cabinteely
4 Martha Byrne Cuala
5 Aoife Kane Kilmacud Crokes
6 Sinead Goldrick Foxrock Cabinteely
7 Lauren Magee Kilmacud Crokes
8 Olwen Carey Thomas Davis
9 Siobhan McGrath Thomas Davis
10 Nicole Owens St Sylvesters
11 Niamh McEvoy St Sylvesters
12 Noelle Healy Mourneabbey
13 Niamh Hetherton Clontarf
14 Lyndsey Davey Skerries Harps
15 Oonagh Whyte Clann Mhuire


1 Brídín Tierney Aghabog
2 Rosemary Courtney Donaghmoyne
3 Sarah Boyd Latton
4 Rebecca Hughes Eire Og
5 Aoife Mc Anespie Emyvale
6 Hannah McSkane O’Neill Shamrocks
7 Niamh Kerr O’Neill Shamrocks
8 Abbie Mc Carey Scotstown
9 Eimear McAnespie Emyvale
10 Shauna Coyle Latton
11 Casey Treanor Scotstown
12 Chloe McBride Eire Og
13 Eva Woods Corduff
14 Louise Kerley Donaghmoyne
15 Ciara McAnespie Emyvale

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs