The next County Board meeting will take place in Aras Atha Cliath, ParnellPark on Tuesday May 20th at 7.30pm sharp. ALL clubs are asked to ensure that their delegates are present on the night without exception as there is a very important agenda.
The new Dublin Ladies Football website is now available to view at www.dublinladiesgaelic.ie This is a trial run for the site and we look forward to positive feed back. We hope to officially launch the site shortly Entry forms for Feille Atha Cliath 2008 have been received and a total of 24 teams have entered this year’s competition to held over the weekend 26/27th April. We are still seeking venues for this event so any club who would like to host this competition please contact Paul McLoughlin ASAP
The County executive would like to welcome Stephen Harbron (St.Annes) in to the position of Development Officer and Dave McCabe (Round Towers Clondalkin) as Leinster Delegate. We wish them every success in their relevant position.
Congratulations to Orla Colreavy (Naomh Mearnog) who was awarded Dublin Ladies footballer of the Year by the Dublin Supporters Club at their Annual function held in Parnell Park. A just award to a player who has given many years to her county and continues to play better than ever. Our thanks to the supporters club for their continued support of our teams.
The Dublin County Board was deeply saddened to hear of the sad passing of Mr Paddy Hogan RIP father of our County Registrar Una Kilpatrick and Father in Law of Chairperson Camillus Kilpatrick. The Dublin County Executive would like to express it deepest sympathies to Una and all her Family. Our thoughts and prayers are with you all at this sad time.

Sign up to our email newsletter


Partners & Supporters





See all LGFAClubs